intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ritzie

This is where they are poles apart.

Sid will have hard time in forgiving

Sana can't keep grudges

I don't know how will they patch up. But I had wondered that always in the past. So, don't know. I am keeping my hopes on the hopes and logics of some people in this thread.

Sid has showed exception in case of sana😆

If it was someone else , he wld not have sone that 😆. I don't see sama changing until sid asks/says her directly

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

yet to see exclusive Jhalak

But looks bad! Why does she crib about Sid to them! You want to talk to them, talk, but why about Sid 🤦🏻‍♀️

Ritzie thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Sid has showed exception in case of sana😆

If it was someone else , he wld not have sone that 😆. I don't see sama changing until sid asks/says her directly

Yeah i know. They have made special exceptions for each other. This is what we are counting on saving the relationship.

CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

But looks bad! Why does she crib about Sid to them! You want to talk to them, talk, but why about Sid 🤦🏻‍♀️

salman dsnt need to bring the issue😆

Sid ne khud hi pakad liya😆

intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

If Shehnaaz likes Rashmi that much ke she is so comfortable talking against Sid to Rashmi ( mein kaunsa unki hoon, and yesterday’s bitching session ) then she should just leave Sid completely and join Rashmi . Otherwise she shouldn’t talk about Sid to anyone if she has real feelings .

Someone shld really show sana what rashmi and team think of her . Kal kaa precap hi dekh lo.

Irony is sana remember her father words reg the trophy but forgets when it comes to distancing from rashmi paras.

I still hope this is kind of some game plan of sana to know some of their secrets.

Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

If Shehnaaz likes Rashmi that much ke she is so comfortable talking against Sid to Rashmi ( mein kaunsa unki hoon, and yesterday’s bitching session ) then she should just leave Sid completely and join Rashmi . Otherwise she shouldn’t talk about Sid to anyone if she has real feelings .

In that house with 9 people and nothing to do ,it's not easy . And that when she was hurt.

And sid asim fights are regular and she doesn't know he broke down in confession room.

Having said that guys remember we are NOT shown the entire pic. The channel decides the narrative and picks and chooses scenes to have the maximum impact. After that tera vyavhaar thing sid went to sleep on the bed. But they edited . Anyway it's high on editing show.

Both have hurt each other ,but Sid has upped his speed as show is ending. He is serious and he has realised that and he is looking for answers. That is sure. Because if he wanted to break up this was not the way. Hriday looking for answers.

But with so many vile people around things getting complicated.

The worst being aarti. Being a friend the way she behaved is atrocious. At least paras was trying to explain things.

Don't worry sid is soon going to get his answers.

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

I doubt exclusive jhalak will be uploaded as yesterday what was uploaded was removed due to copyright content

Maybe they aren’t allowed to upload now

Ritzie thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Her personally is also that She thinks loudly. Fir koi bhi sune chahe. I don't want defend this but this is what makes her so transparent.

intruderfast thumbnail

😆Sid is talking to her kyaa. Chalo aaj kaa episode make or break hogaa. Iss paar yaa uss paar😆

intruderfast thumbnail

I think iska poora hi game sid hai might be just after this jhalak scene🤣