🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Another task will be flop. 🤣
Also now that it is 3 vs 6, all evictions will be from Shuklapur only i feel.
Originally posted by: Taylor_Swift
Another task will be flop. 🤣
Also now that it is 3 vs 6, all evictions will be from Shuklapur only i feel.
Intelligent creative , when damad team have more in number they will give individual tasks else team tasks😆
Apke dekhne na dekhne s kuch nhi hota
Apko nikal dynge😅😂
Shukla he is a sanchalak...usko kese nikalo gy
To be honest, Vishal didn't let go of the horse .....but I guess we will get more clarity when we watch the episode.
Shukla🤪 always his way or the highway...bloated ego
Though it was stupid of Vishal to get down but khair😆
Bechara Asim iskay liye phasay ga😅
Mahira asked Vishal to change his position and this dumb head complied ! Precisely from where the hullabaloo started !
Kisi n Sach hi kaha hai
Lambon ki aqal ghutno MN hi hoti😂😅
( Not personal target to anyone😂)
Mahira asked Vishal to change his position and this dumb head complied ! Precisely from where the hullabaloo started !
Mahira baji ki Jai ho😅😂
Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE
To be honest, Vishal didn't let go of the horse .....but I guess we will get more clarity when we watch the episode.
Shukla🤪 always his way or the highway...bloated ego
Exactly...dont want to blame Vishal or asim without watching the episode...