AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

The rate of bias for rashmi 🤬 im so done 😔 and why rashmi still saying she loves arhaan gawd i feel so mad at her sometimes..šŸ˜’

s2397 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AblazedEnigma..

The rate of bias for rashmi 🤬 im so done 😔 and why rashmi still saying she loves arhaan gawd i feel so mad at her sometimes..šŸ˜’

When did she say that??..

I agree she deserves much better than that arhaan. For that guy rash is only kind of security. 🤬

Originally posted by: s2397

When did she say that??..

I agree she deserves much better than that arhaan. For that guy rash is only kind of security. 🤬

in the video where sana ko advice de rhi...Rashmi is so mad in love yar..aisa kya security the guy who couldnt even tell u completely abt his past..

s2397 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AblazedEnigma..

in the video where sana ko advice de rhi...Rashmi is so mad in love yar..aisa kya security the guy who couldnt even tell u completely abt his past..

I wish she would stop but honestly that guy ain't leaving rash easily.

im so glad ppl are coming out and supporting her...for the fact shez been through so much shit in the show and BB completely broke still she standing tall i want her to win this show..shez such a strong lady! <3!

Originally posted by: s2397

I wish she would stop but honestly that guy ain't leaving rash easily.

chewing gum k tarah chipak gaya hai ye...lets hope she comes out and take a good decisikn for herself..šŸ˜’

DespicableMe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hey guys, that woman who'd been accusing n defaming Arhaan has been arrested by the police. It's all over d news.

She's been caught in a raid on a 5 star hotel.

s2397 thumbnail

https://twitter.com/dr_chayanika/status/1215705549402062848?s=19

This lady is a faculty at delhi University(as per her bio) ... I'm glad neutral ppl find her genuine ā¤ļø

s2397 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DespicableMe

Hey guys, that woman who'd been accusing n defaming Arhaan has been arrested by the police. It's all over d news.

She's been caught in a raid on a 5 star hotel.

That woman was super attention seeker but arhaan is no saint.