Hello Junior π€loved your positive attitude πThat's the way to move ahead, even the smallest positive progress adds to great fulfilling results ..more power to youπ
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
EVICT ASHNOOR
Deepikaβs flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandharβs show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Hello Junior π€loved your positive attitude πThat's the way to move ahead, even the smallest positive progress adds to great fulfilling results ..more power to youπ
HI sista morning how are you yes just out of office to have lunch and grab some grocery for weekend. Kids are busy gvg me list for weekend plan. How are you. So far how's ur day

Good morning friends π€
Hello cutie pie Sneha Haseena Jen Lima Nitya shinu n all my beautiful friends have a pleasant day ahead π€
Originally posted by: ms.nitya12
Hi Nitya di, Thanks for appreciation.
I'm trying to boost confidence to study more hard for boardsπ€ͺ
Hello Di
How are you doing??
Originally posted by: Anuteja10
Good morning friends π€
Hello cutie pie Sneha Haseena Jen Lima Nitya shinu n all my beautiful friends have a pleasant day ahead π€
Hello di
How are you doing??
hi choti π€I am fine Hru
N all the best for your exams ππΌ
Originally posted by: Haseena2020
HI sista morning how are you yes just out of office to have lunch and grab some grocery for weekend. Kids are busy gvg me list for weekend plan. How are you. So far how's ur day
Anything special for weekend πThe days here are getting cooler by the day, all Thanks to unseasonal showers and icy mountain fed winds,though the Sun has been kind & out
Originally posted by: Anuteja10
Good morning friends π€
Good Afternoon, Sweety Tweety ,wishing the same π€ you look relaxed today
Afternoon dearest π€ I am doing good & some days just thankful for monotonous mundane movement π€£