Niki_cool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Today's epi isn't good for Asim.

He was targeted by half of the house and they were pouncing on him like vultures. P is trying his level best to degrade Asim in every possible way.

RD is not looking good at all, bcoz neither she's fluent in her speech plus she still considers P as her good friend who clearly doesn't reciprocate.

Uparse channel is hell bent to demean her.

So for now, Asim doesn't have any advantage in the house. Why? Because he chose to speak against injustice. But be strong Asim, I know you have a lot if potential to play alone. Only thing is don't get influenced by others. That will ruin his game.

Just survive this bad phase. Once contestants get eliminated, things will change for u.

And Don't lose hope friends🥳 This show has started making me immune to be helpless🤣

Don't stop the bias chants, let the fire burn more. Now this bias topic has even gone to media.

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Okay! Guys! I’m going to probably not have access to BB and maybe internet for the next few days! If I do I’ll log in here for updates!

Also I’m hoping the next few days detox from Bb also means I can stop watching this show completely. Will support Asim on SM, and vote! Will standby him.

He’s the strongest and the bravest contestant and will always be my most favorite contestant ever.

Today he was literally bullied and right in front of SK, and it’s going to keep getting worse and worse. Everyone’s Ganged up on him and it’s just going to be more targeting, more bullying, more humiliation in the coming weeks. If he reacts and gives back it will be called poking and instigation. If he gets emotional about it - it will be called seeking sympathy.

Yes RD will be targeted too. But I feel after Arhaan’s eviction and Devos words here spirit will break and she will retreat into her shell. Also paras won’t go after RD but will go after Asim along with his pack of hyenas.

Asim’s life inside the house is going to be a living hell. Vishal and Madhu will become neutral. Or join Shukla.

Asim will have the GG trajectory- with way more bullying but instead of being painted as a hero he will painted like Imam and Dadlani- an instigator.

I feel sad how cruel a channel can be to a 26 year old kid because he managed to question you guys.

Also super proud of Asim- after so much pressure and arm twisting, blackmail and threats- his spirit still hasn’t broken. He’s still standing strong.

You’re a hero Asim. I wish I was as fearless and brave as you!

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2026 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Itna kabhi kisi contestant ke liye nahi royi main jitna Asim ke liye ro rahi Hoon 😭😭😭😭

nishu786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TC_FA

Itna kabhi kisi contestant ke liye nahi royi main jitna Asim ke liye ro rahi Hoon 😭😭😭😭

At least after this, I am damn sure about one thing, that I will never watch any season of bigg boss again, no matter if any of my favourite participate. I will not even follow this shitty show on social media from next season.

Ammu07 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshvi

Ya it looks like it !

I won't be surprised if he ends up doing music videos soon

Aisa na ho Asim ki jagah Umar aur Himanshi ka music video aa jae 🤣

😡😡 Nahiiiiii

Asim Himanshi ka chahiyee

Niki_cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

Okay! Guys! I’m going to probably not have access to BB and maybe internet for the next few days! If I do I’ll log in here for updates!

Also I’m hoping the next few days detox from Bb also means I can stop watching this show completely. Will support Asim on SM, and vote! Will standby him.

He’s the strongest and the bravest contestant and will always be my most favorite contestant ever.

Today he was literally bullied and right in front of SK, and it’s going to keep getting worse and worse. Everyone’s Ganged up on him and it’s just going to be more targeting, more bullying, more humiliation in the coming weeks. If he reacts and gives back it will be called poking and instigation. If he gets emotional about it - it will be called seeking sympathy.

Yes RD will be targeted too. But I feel after Arhaan’s eviction and Devos words here spirit will break and she will retreat into her shell. Also paras won’t go after RD but will go after Asim along with his pack of hyenas.

Asim’s life inside the house is going to be a living hell. Vishal and Madhu will become neutral. Or join Shukla.

Asim will have the GG trajectory- with way more bullying but instead of being painted as a hero he will painted like Imam and Dadlani- an instigator.

I feel sad how cruel a channel can be to a 26 year old kid because he managed to question you guys.

Also super proud of Asim- after so much pressure and arm twisting, blackmail and threats- his spirit still hasn’t broken. He’s still standing strong.

You’re a hero Asim. I wish I was as fearless and brave as you!

Arey tu kitna senti hojaati hai re😆 Calm the effin down. Aisa kuch nahi hoga.

Its just a bad phase going on for him. Dynamics change everyday in this house.

And this is what life is all about. UNFAIR.

Life can never be what we want. Either you chose to quit, or face it. The former is easy but will only be a habbit if u do it once, in every difficult situation in future.

So take a breath dear.

Asim will be fine.

And best part u know?

By the time he goes out, he'll be a super strong personality and will make his life outside easier.

Have faith in him. Apna time aayega😎

Sorry for moral policing😆 Just don't be sad guys.

Being Asim's fan is so painful  💔

But If I am made to chose again, I 'lll still be his fan only.

Because he reasonates honesty and compassion like no other❤️

I adore him more every passing day for being so brave and never backing down from what he feels is right.

Edited by Niki_cool - 6 years ago
Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

Arey tu kitna senti hojaati hai re😆 Calm the effin down. Aisa kuch nahi hoga.

Its just a bad phase going on for him. Dynamics change everyday in this house.

And this is what life is all about. UNFAIR.

Life can never be what we want. Either you chose to quit, or face it. The former is easy but will only be a habbit if u do it once, in every difficult situation in future.

So take a breath dear.

Asim will be fine.

And best part u know?

By the time he goes out, he'll be a super strong personality and will make his life outside easier.

Have faith in him. Apna time aayega😎

Sorry for moral policing😆 Just don't be sad guys.

Being Asim's fan is so painful  💔

But If I am made to chose again, I 'lll still be his fan only.

Because he reasonates honesty and compassion like no other❤️ I adore him more every passing day.

Agree! Being an Asim fan is choosing the path of pain! Lol.

I’m not losing hope! I know he will bounce back. He’s resilient like that. But abhi ek Hafte toh mein show Nahi Dekhna chahati hoon.

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2026 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Himanshi ek din ke liye hi aa jao 😭😭😭😭

Niki_cool thumbnail

Btw 1 thing for sure.

Never will watch a single colors show or another season of bb ever again.

No entertainment is worth this mental trauma.

Bas Asim ko is season akela chodne ka dil nahi krta isliye bearing the torture🥺

He's already so so alone in that zoo of wild heartless creatures.