🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Wow
Christmas party was kickass.
Sidnaaz totally dominated it.
Sid literally bullied all n kept his team ahead .
When it comes to tasks he goes all out. Never takes things for granted.
He was hot charming n irresistible.
The kiss ❤
Regarding hms..
Due to extension all r a bit drained. There r no new strategies or novelty in the game.
Sidnaaz have reached a point where they simply have to lock their fingers n votes start pouring.
Others r the ones who r struggling, trying to survive, looking lost. Specially A n P.
Sid can use this stage to take rest n recuperate. Sana will keep him busy by her antics.
The way he stared at sana's pic as captain was❤
Paras is literally doing every effort to break sidnaaz
He is again telling to aarti infront of sid that he cried when u received your letter, he literally had tears in his eyes
He is trying so fukkking hard😡
😳 No comments on the fandom 😳 I don’t think Sana will dare to nor does she have any more inclination to hurt Sid in order to be reassured in her love. Sid doesn’t try that either .They have moved on from that stage is what I feel.Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye
sid fam is claiming that she does that deliberately to hurt sid
Asim was talking bad about sid and she was listening it all😆
New promo sana 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Can someone tell me as I haven’t watched the epi yet
The scene where sid mahira paean and shef are in bedroom and sana comes to take the duvet
They were discussing about 2 photo frames....were they sanas and what happened to them....sid mentioned about a brother and niece 🤔
Uske karne se kya hoga? 🤣 Cheapness overload reloaded 🤣 And people want us to be grateful for a fu**ing pair of shoes? 🤣Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye
Paras is literally doing every effort to break sidnaaz
He is again telling to aarti infront of sid that he cried when u received your letter, he literally had tears in his eyes
He is trying so fukkking hard😡
I do want Sid to be shown that time paas night talk of Paras’ . Please BB gods, kardo na 🥺 ❤️
is this new?Originally posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv
Just seen
Shahnaz umberalla show
Hahaha sid usko style k sath umberalla kholna sekhata hai
Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye
sid fam is claiming that she does that deliberately to hurt sid
Asim was talking bad about sid and she was listening it all😆
That is sana !!!! She will let the other person speak and vent out fully and then she will give her take !!!! And she has clarity in her mind about her stand !!
Can someone tell me as I haven’t watched the epi yet
The scene where sid mahira paean and shef are in bedroom and sana comes to take the duvet
They were discussing about 2 photo frames....were they sanas and what happened to them....sid mentioned about a brother and niece 🤔
@photo frames are rashmi and sid telling in details that she had 3 photo frames with person in frames which she doesn't destroyed