JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: attiya1.3

Cricket ,football, tennis + Olympics...I love all in above orders 😅

NZ ♥️

Pak my home side + I love our bowling attack and we got quality batsmen after ages...so support them among all but not against nz😅

Manu in football. Mesi is love♥️

Football i watch during wc only! I usually support argentina for messi but they nvr win 😔 besides that i like portugal for cristiano ronaldo who is my fav football player asim's fav too 😆

Swarika16 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshvi

I don't want Asim to be like Kane or AB coz in the end they lost though they won hearts

I want Asim to be like KAPIL DEV ! Who was the captain of the underdog team and ended up lifting the cup !

Exactly seeing Ab, Morkel ,Steyn crying was really painful.😭

Broken Kane in cw19💔

These two moments still haunts me so you are right Asim don't be Ab or Kane

Be the Asim Riaz to win the trophy against all odds.🥳

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: randomfancrics

Football i watch during wc only! I usually support argentina for messi but they nvr win 😔 besides that i like portugal for cristiano ronaldo who is my fav football player asim's fav too 😆

I actually like Asim more too because he Supports Real Madrid like I do! From his old pictures I’ve seen him wearing Madrid jersey!

Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _NINA_

LQ is one of my fav team as well. My all support and sympathies are always with them. I wish they win this time.

Glad to know that you are from Lahore.

I hope so man. Honestly, I've faced one too many heart breaks in cricket just like in BB so I've decided lay off cricket for a while.

Like the limit was when Pak went out of the wc due net run rate because our easiest match which was against Sri Lanka was washed out due to rain and we lost out on easy points.

If only it hadn't rained then we would have reached the finals and perhaps even won it.

Afterall, Pak was the only team which had beaten both the finalists in group stages and we were on a roll of consecutive victories and had hit form at the right moment lol

Plz God at least make Asim win BB. I really need to hear some good news 😂😂😂

Swarika16 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/Arulkhanna53/status/1185934408190058497?s=09

This is the moment when I became his fan.

I guess many of you too❤️

Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

@witchgrave P’s shoes are important coz I’m sure they’re for 50k. Lol.

Nahi nahi I think I had heard P say in an earlier episode that his shoes are worth RS 1 Lakh lol

In reality he didn't even buy those shoes rather his gf gifted them to him 😂😂

attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9

I hope so man. Honestly, I've faced one too many heart breaks in cricket just like in BB so I've decided lay off cricket for a while.

Like the limit was when Pak went out of the wc due net run rate because our easiest match which was against Sri Lanka was washed out due to rain and we lost out on easy points.

If only it hadn't rained then we would have reached the finals and perhaps even won it.

Afterall, Pak was the only team which had beaten both the finalists in group stages and we were on a roll of consecutive victories and had hit form at the right moment lol

Plz God at least make Asim win BB. I really need to hear some good news 😂😂😂

As a Pakistani, I can strongly say k they didn't plan out well

Everyone knew k rain will be main factor, which leads to nrr a main thing....but Pak played against afg badly...we were on verge of lost. On other hand, NZ cash on their wi victory.

Point was who make India out...and Pak, psychologically still can't do this🙄

attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Apart from first task, Asim did all well

What happened to him in first one? He didn't even try😅😂