yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

Having sex with a minor is not against the law in India???

In this case if ever it is, Naren must be prosecuted.

No idea about India. I know in US, for sure this will be considered a crime if one person is above the age of 18 and the other person is underage. If both are underage, then there is no penalty for that.

roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Not bad they are paid unnecessarily.

Hey Anju you are back? Welcome back dear🤗
yoyogagirl thumbnail

Maybe Rani/Naren had sex when Rani was 17 and Rani had Pooja at 17 and 9-10 months. 16 is just too much ughh. How the hell did Rani meet Naren then? Maybe she was his patient? 🤔... So, did Naren cheat on Veena after all their three kids were born? Is Ajit older than Pooja?

roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I don't think this will be the case. To show something like this in itv is not really possible. Objections ajati hain. I am having a feeling this Rani is definitely upto something. Male lead character will never be changed overnight. If Rohit is hiding something like this then he is doing a crime which is very unlikely for itv shows.
Edited by roshni_az - 5 years ago
atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Itni details Kahan se aayo...? Yar we viewers are to good

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: atikna

Itni details Kahan se aayo...? Yar we viewers are to good

They showed Pooja’s birth year as 1996. Then they show another adoption paper that says “from this day on, some months and date 1998, Pooja is adopted by YK and Nishi and hereon take all responsibility of a child.

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

SERIOUSLY rohit threatened Pari WOW!!! what a change in his character only by hearing and reading it I just appreciate it finally they are showing Phulkit as Pari bro.

That episode was wonderful ...

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

No idea about India. I know in US, for sure this will be considered a crime if one person is above the age of 18 and the other person is underage. If both are underage, then there is no penalty for that.

Like you i also live in Italy and this is indeed a crime here....
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: roshni_az

Hey Anju you are back? Welcome back dear🤗

No Dear I'm not really back next month i will be going to UK then after i still have some work pending then I will be free....
yoyogagirl thumbnail

Again, Is Veena suppose to leave Naren, give him a divorce, leave Sippy Mansion when this truth comes out? Aur kya dono ek hi ghar mein rahenge?