Our songs wishlist for anupre

hope4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Dear CVs...

First of all, thank you for fulfilling some of our wishes from the wishlist thread. For more awesome ideas, keep visiting. 😁🤗

This is a thread where we can post all our song wishlists for anupre. In the past we have seen some awesome songs which were used for anupre. Pal for example.. Ishq di baajiyaan was a classic during the anukom phase. I personally love Jogi on them. And recently, hamari adhuri kahani was so apt and heart touching. A correct song sequence can elevate a scene and make it magic. And when we are talking of a couple like anupre with a chemistry like parica, song wishlist toh Banta hai..

So guys, look through your play lists and start posting your song wishes..

Kya pata, kaunsa gaana kab mil jaaye.

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Thank you hope for this thread ❤️

Taking the first spot to ask for

PIYU BOLE.......

Can we please please please have this song played on AnuPre ?????

Another song would like to ask for is

MOH MOH KE DHAAGE

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

It won’t played but I would like PERFECT by Ed to be played on them 😳

Edited by Cute_Virgo - 5 years ago
1019702 thumbnail

OMG this is Awesome Hope .... great idea to have all song wish list under one thread ....

More than CV’s is our suggest Parth as he once mentioned in his intv whatever song he suggest to play while shooting a scene ... they used that very song in the show too ....

So I would go for SAJDAA from My Name is Khan .... ❤️

Kill peanut and play this song on their Phoonk 2 🤣

hope4u thumbnail

I'd like to see soch na sake from airlift on them.

There liye duniya chhod di hai

Tujhpe hi saas aake ruke

Mai tujhko Kitna chahtaa hoon

Ye tu kabhi soch na sake♥️

bashful_moon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

It won’t played but I would like PERFECT by Ed to be played on them 😳

Ed Sheeran fan spotted once again....🤣

Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

OMG this is Awesome Hope .... great idea to have all song wish list under one thread ....

More than CV’s is our suggest Parth as he once mentioned in his intv whatever song he suggest to play while shooting a scene ... they used that very song in the show too ....

So I would go for SAJDAA from My Name is Khan .... ❤️

Kill peanut and play this song on their Phoonk 2 🤣

Yesssssss we need to get Parth’s attention on this thread 😂😂😂😂😂

hope4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Yesssssss we need to get Parth’s attention on this thread 😂😂😂😂😂

Someone who follows him should send it to him. 😂

bashful_moon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

If Something happens to peanut, then i want them to bond over the shared grief. Manjha will be a perfect song to play on them in this scenario...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zg6UqcqIMPg

Edited by bashful_moon - 5 years ago
Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Originally posted by: hope4u

Someone who follows him should send it to him. 😂

Send it to his FCs😆