Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nushy1995

We aren't the majority dear. 😆 Usually hot, good looking actors are given such roles and general audience go mad behind them. Look at Jinn. You thought the unnecessary butchering of Aman will decrease the TRP. Here fans are going crazy because it means they love each other and will unite. 🤢

Agree on Ansh. That's the same reason I loved Mukhi. He was a strong guy yet had his insecurities and reacted upon that.

Agree on Ansh, period.

Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Nope! 😡 😡 😡 🤬 🤬 🤬

That's the reason we celebrated when it went off air.

I know we go overboard with our favorites but Bhootu was outstanding in balancing out the Devki-Yashodha dynamic. The relationship between Suchi and Anandita was amazing. But like they have destroyed Nazar with the extension; they had destroyed the very essence of Bhootu in season 2.

It's a good thing KinSa exited.

Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_srk

Agreed it is better to kill them off instead of assassinating their characters...

Waise, I was reading a few discussions on twitter one month ago and there they had posted one pic from Gul's ig and it had the caption that she finally convinced Mrinal to not kill anyone... And they were discussing that they had planned to kill off Ansh but the fans requested Gul to convince Mrinal not to kill off Ansh... Now, how much of this is true, I don't know.

True.

We will never know..

Madhura.. thumbnail

Nope! 😡 😡 😡 🤬 🤬 🤬

That's the reason we celebrated when it went off air.

I know we go overboard with our favorites but Bhootu was outstanding in balancing out the Devki-Yashodha dynamic. The relationship between Suchi and Anandita was amazing. But like they have destroyed Nazar with the extension; they had destroyed the very essence of Bhootu in season 2.

It's a good thing KinSa exited.

That's disgusting and an insult.

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Madhura..

True.

We will never know..

Yup we will never know...

Nush_Rat thumbnail

Besharam people like me! 😆

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Besharam people like me! 😆

What?? Winter plans?? 😆

Edited by Nikki_srk - 6 years ago
Nush_Rat thumbnail

Exactly!

I don't like Kinshuk very much as an actor but I admire him as a person. He was absolutely honest about everything. He told that they could either turn it into a saas-bahu saga or start Season 2 as Season 1 reached its saturation point. They didn't want to ruin it hence he was okay with the decision.

Little did he know what kachra it became after their exit.

Nush_Rat thumbnail

No, people who still watch it for PiyAnsh.

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

No, people who still watch it for PiyAnsh.

Oh okay... 😆

Waise, at times I also watch for Piansh but not always... Kyonki Piansh main bhi itna dam nahi ki agar kisi bakwas track ki wajah se humne Sanyas liya ho, to humara Sanyas cancel karwa sake!! 😉

Only Dev and Angad have the credit to make me cancel my Sanyas temporarily...

Edited by Nikki_srk - 6 years ago