🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
Happy birthday to Rashmika Mandanna
Originally posted by: sheeluneelu
Waise MNJ is doing good as per SM.
ratings are average...not too bad but not great either
Originally posted by: sheeluneelu
What's mazloom I don't understand meaning of many urdu words though we use some words in daily life but pak dramas k jaise urdu nhi aati.. Emotions n reaction se kaam chalati hun... 😆
Mazloom as in bechari and selfless...servant heroine you can say....Sairas character is a perfect example of mazloom
I didn't know that Zahid transplant his hair and lost lots of weight on 2013. I was in Aww by seeing his old pictures with little bit of hair and bulky face.. what a transition 👏
So nose job is not something new for him
I didn't know that Zahid transplant his hair and lost lots of weight on 2013. I was in Aww by seeing his old pictures with little bit of hair and bulky face.. what a transition 👏
So nose job is not something new for him
I am surprised that you've just known about it.😲But again this nose job wasn't needed at all.
did this show take a turn? how did the trps go high?
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
did this show take a turn? how did the trps go high?
Nothing new, the same old drama , with Nain and Saira's happiness is disturbed by Nehat's interferance. Nehat got engeged to Kiran again..🤪
even nihat and kirans story is more interesting than saira scenes
this saira doesnt deserve any happiness...nain loves her so much yet she continues to talk to nihat behind his back and keeps defending him :@ cheater kahin ki
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
even nihat and kirans story is more interesting than saira scenes
this saira doesnt deserve any happiness...nain loves her so much yet she continues to talk to nihat behind his back and keeps defending him :@ cheater kahin ki
It was only because she was scared that Nain might react like her father did with her mother when he saw her with his brother. But after Nain showered his trust on her. She faced Nihat and she became stronger.
What irks me is that Nain starts those hints about Nihat's wrong deeds, and when Nihat responds to him in the meanest way, he got hurt. 🤔 Isn't Nain encouraging Nihat to become more avengefull by not forgiving him completely?🤓
bakwas drama ,i used to like nain but wo bhi ab pata nahii kyaa hai lolz ..why zahid and affan agreed for this show 😔