Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: jannatsara

I have no problem if Kartik chants naira's name 100 times...but have problems about his attitude...I didn't understand his feelings...those stupid dream sequence didn't work for me. .In whole track I didn't see he missed naira and regretted for his vekar marriage..For me naira is okay ... that's flashback is enough to stop naira's feeling...

But Kartik seems so much happy...he enjoyed his marriedwala single status ...

exactly they are writing karthik like a two timing cheat. At the party he was going on about a gift from naira. Then he got so happy when he saw the flowers ,.saying it’s from naira. After reading the note his face fell and he said it’s from vedika ,..then he put the flowers away. Then naira cries and he says why are you crying naira ,..gosh he’s showing and telling her by his words that he still wants her,..actually it’s coming across like he’s flirting with her all the time.. making comments like where’s my gift,.your gift will be the best,,Actually it’s total rubbish. They think they are giving us kaira scenes so we will be satisfied ..but we are not .we want a good decent story,.not karthik romancing naira behind everyone’s back ,..but showing the world that he’s married to vedika .😡
Fari_15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sur89

Seriously man. Why they are leading to this shitty track. They have killed the essence of Kaira and now heading to bid a funeral ⚰️. Ab vahi drama firse se, rinse repeat. Again Vedika ke taunts, how long will Naira act like a bechari and how long is Kartik willing to have dono hath me laddoo. Call karke bolo yar Vedika ko, my son hates me so my dadi have brought back Naira , You stay in US with your bua and never come back. Why they have to make viewers feel bad about Kaira , I seriously dont like their anymore. Rewatch to choro, dont even feel like watching even once. Feels so wrong. Why why why , ruined the most genuine onscreen couple. They looked so real, now they look like Ekta mata’s creation.

Wishful thinking but imagine a scenario where it’s revealed that after knowing the illegality of Kartik-Vedika’s marriage, the Goenkas and Vedika devised a plan to keep this fact hidden from Kartik. Dadi, in the beginning of the track, once said law doesn’t matter to her.

Knowing the circumstances, Dadi would convince Naira to stay in GV as Kartik’s wife because she knows that Vedika and Kartik’s marriage isn’t legal. She would make a plan to reunite Kaira for Kairav and Kartik’s sake.

Amongst this all, Kartik would decide to get his marriage annulled but would find out there isn’t a marriage to begin with. He would find out about Vedika’s fake suicide drama, the divorce, the custody, the biker man, and would ask her to move out for the sake of his child’s safety.

However, let’s come back to reality now where we have no control over the storyline. Cvs have made a mockery of their show and fan’s emotions.

Raxya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fari_15

Wishful thinking but imagine a scenario where it’s revealed that after knowing the illegality of Kartik-Vedika’s marriage, the Goenkas and Vedika devised a plan to keep this fact hidden from Kartik. Dadi, in the beginning of the track, once said law doesn’t matter to her.

Knowing the circumstances, Dadi would convince Naira to stay in GV as Kartik’s wife because she knows that Vedika and Kartik’s marriage isn’t legal. She would make a plan to reunite Kaira for Kairav and Kartik’s sake.

Amongst this all, Kartik would decide to get his marriage annulled but would find out there isn’t a marriage to begin with. He would find out about Vedika’s fake suicide drama, the divorce, the custody, the biker man, and would ask her to move out for the sake of his child’s safety.

However, let’s come back to reality now where we have no control over the storyline. Cvs have made a mockery of their show and fan’s emotions.

Dil ki baat behen dil ki baat

How i wish yeh sab daadi ki jidd ki wajen se suru huwa tha!! Legal aspect ko bhi goli mar diya hai!! How i wish bas yeh Vekar ki shaadi annull karde coz Naira as the other woman is not tolerable at any cost!!

aasmanviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Other channel is saying that Naira is leaving for Goa. We will have to wait and watch.

https://youtu.be/klyRzLfKf8Q

Lifeistooshort thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Logically Vedika should also go into psycho depression and Karthik should start acting like he hates Naira based on CBI doc advice 🙂😂

Sur89 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I am really looking forward to this picnic and dance sequence just to see Kaira together , having said that, i feel really disappointed about their approach. They are rewarding a kid’s bad behavior by doing this. No counseling for his negative emotions, no disciplining for his self harming tendencies whatsoever. Instead they are making the separated parents suffer more by having to live with each other under these testing circumstances.

He already ruined the whole birthday man, he clearly said what he is going through. Dont fake your relationship anymore, it will hurt him much more when the truth about Kartik’s recent wife comes out infront of him. Kartik and Naira are still immature and delusional about the real situation here.

ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: coolbakes_Jalad

Logically Vedika should also go into psycho depression and Karthik should start acting like he hates Naira based on CBI doc advice 🙂😂

Vedika would send others into depression. She won’t get into any such state. By the way she has her EX to fall back upon. So Kartik could be saved..He need not act. Further more,Vedika is a great actress who dominates Kaira with her real life acting..
Sur89 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

Vedika would send others into depression. She won’t get into any such state. By the way she has her EX to fall back upon. So Kartik could be saved..He need not act. Further more,Vedika is a great actress who dominates Kaira with her real life acting..

Kartik needs to act ya . It was Kartik who married her in the first place. He asked for her hand and committed her, now she is his responsibility. If at all he feels different after meeting Naira and his son, he needs to tell this to Vedika, on his own. If she will leave because of her ex, then Kaira milan will have no purity and charm. It will seem way to convenient and Kartik will look like an opportunist :( .