MEHER's DEATH 15.4
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
Karan Johar meets Anne Hathaway and Meryl Streep
Beautiful song; track of the year is here
Screenshot😆
---------------------------------------------

--------------------------------
Originally posted by: Free_Rein
I just received a PM from moderator saying that my PM reduced due to good behaviour🤣..I had 20 % WL remaining from past 7 months when they reduced one WL from 40 to 20 on march 17 th ...i pmed koeli appy last month to reduce my remaining 20% WL but she said she was busy,she asked for some time,then i asked 15 days back, then said she will look after it soon,then i asked again last week...but i just received a PM from other Moderator (not koeli appy) saying she reduced 20% to zero due to good behaviour...😆.After almost 2 yrs, now i have zero WL😆
🤣 yes good behavior by moving this thread here....🤣
btw just curious to know what would happen if you have WLs ? you cannot post more than specified posts on single day ? any other side effects ?
Shivika journey toh,it was an emotional roller coaster ride throughout the show...lol...Eventhough we used to get pissed off with billu's flips from time to time, now if i look back,it made their story/journey more interesting(ofcourse except that forced shaadi stunt)...I remember i got pissed off with billu's stunt of proposing Tia with a ring after sleeping pill induced nashe wali episode, but if he didnt flipped on that day ,there wouldnt have any conflict or story anymore after that.Billu's character was quite unpredictable ,thats what made the story more interesting...and also we could connect with him from where he was coming from whenever his character had flips or he pulled stunts😆.. .we could connect with his struggle between his feelings for Anika and his NKK belief & his tadi 😆...
Thats what important for the story ..ie., as long as viewers can connect with the characters and also their flips, the story makes sense..
Shivika episodes between 100 to 140 had such an intensity and angst i cried along with them particularly when the poor thing Anika was cryng thinking Billu gave her a tip for all the things she had done for him due to MU created by Tia,omg their angst was at peak at that point....By that time i was completely obsessed with Shivika❤️😆.i have never come across such an intense love story on TV or in any movie
Kiddisha is so lame...few days back ,he was touching her intentionally like a creepster in aloo paratha scene where he was in his complete senses,not even under influence of any drug, now when he saw her mehendi written as sid,he throw her away. He is a creep and she is a despo...amazing combination😆 ...
Regarding Redux,kya bolun Anika was self pitying dosa making bechaari haalath ke maari rotlu queen😆, she believed that only marriage brings her respect in the society blah blah for whatever lame flashback of her mom..and then begged for wife status after him throwing R word on her face and then when Billu apologized and offer wife status,but she was not ready to accept the offer ,then billu give divorce papers,she cries and went to marry nikhil..after kya kya bakwas hua i dont even remember except that her pati parameshwar jaap,PTSD Shivaay floating in the pool and obros cockfight...😂
In a bid to make redux Shivika characters different from OG Shivika, HS made such unrelatable characters who lack depth, fun and upar se self pitying 😔....characters lacked spark that would help us connect....all the fun from OG Shivika were removed and made them depressing characters...I am not saying all leads should be fun, witty, entertaining...but characters need certain amount of sincerity that would make them watchable.....
Ishani in that red Saree is dancing to make Sid confess I guess😆 or to seduce him ?🤔 .....saw a 2 sec video on IB tag....
Originally posted by: ithihaas
🤣 yes good behavior by moving this thread here....🤣
btw just curious to know what would happen if you have WLs ? you cannot post more than specified posts on single day ? any other side effects ?
Lol.. Side effects nahi.. direct effects honge.. 😆..Copy pasting from India forum rules.. lol:
Warning Levels (WL) and User Restrictions:
Any member who are found to be in violation of our Forum Rules and Code Of Conduct may be given a Warning Level increase as accessed by the Dev Team. Please note with each Warning Levels increase it will also restrict/limit the access to the forum features as given below:
Warning levels can only be reduced after 3 months if the member has been active with no new warning increase and has not violated any of our forum rules. Its not an automated feature and requires the member to send a request PM to lower the Warning Level to the Dev Team member who raised their warning level and in the event the PM goes unanswered for more then a week please contact the Channel Moderator or Global Moderator.
I copy pasted from this link... Lol :
Isn't the show Ghatbandhan still on air ?
Based on the ppl's comments in these 2 threads,it will be going off air soon i guess..
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/151591731
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/151575454
Also i just read a comment in one of the above 2 threads in Gathbandhan forum about Ram sita ke Luv-kush also going off air due to some religious contraversy😕..This show was started very recently..lol...And this is the last article about it i just found :
https://www.bizasialive.com/ram-siya-ke-luv-kush-to-go-off-air-in-midst-of-controversy/
I understand religious sentiments/whatever it is...but why cant they just warn the makers to change the further tracks in the story when it had contraversy instead of completely banning it🤔...Its not like it is a movie that we cant reshoot after the movie released or screened...It is a TV show ,they can reshoot or change the tracks know..whats the need to ban it 🤔
Ppl are ready to watch rinse and repeat of shittiest shows like Naagin "n" number of seasons and DD and ready to lose their sanity and give amazing trps...but have problem with mythological shows when they take any creative liberties..I'm not saying that the makers shouldnt be blamed here for showing non-aunthetic stuff.. and I'm not sure what contraversy it had exactly storywise as i have not watched the show..but there had been many numbers of movies and shows on Ramayana ever since the days of black and white movies, many were not completely authentic and makers had taken creative liberties..lol...so dont know why so much of drama around this show only to the extent of banning the show !
can I join?
posts are really funny😆
I used to read the thread there but was inactive for more than 1 month, now the thread is here
Also i just read a comment in one of the above 2 threads in Gathbandhan forum about Ram sita ke Luv-kush also going off air due to some religious contraversy😕..This show was started very recently..lol...And this is the last article about it i just found :
https://www.bizasialive.com/ram-siya-ke-luv-kush-to-go-off-air-in-midst-of-controversy/
I understand religious sentiments/whatever it is...but why cant they just warn the makers to change the further tracks in the story when it had contraversy instead of completely banning it🤔...Its not like it is a movie that we cant reshoot after the movie released or screened...It is a TV show ,they can reshoot or change the tracks know..whats the need to ban it 🤔
Ppl are ready to watch rinse and repeat of shittiest shows like Naagin "n" number of seasons and DD and ready to lose their sanity and give amazing trps...but have problem with mythological shows when they take any creative liberties..I'm not saying that the makers shouldnt be blamed here for showing non-aunthetic stuff.. and I'm not sure what contraversy it had exactly storywise as i have not watched the show..but there had been many numbers of movies and shows on Ramayana ever since the days of black and white movies, many were not completely authentic and makers had taken creative liberties..lol...so dont know why so much of drama around this show only to the extent of banning the show !
Found this article...Looks like Valmiki community sentiments are hurt...
can I join?
posts are really funny😆
I used to read the thread there but was inactive for more than 1 month, now the thread is here
Lol Rumki anyone can join..no need to ask permission..you can directly jump in 😆..ofcourse you should post something not just BMing 😛😂....lol..
Found this article...Looks like Valmiki community sentiments are hurt...
Yep I read about Valmiki community's sentiments getting hurt in the article I posted.. this one you posted has more details about how much extent it is/was getting backlash and where the storyline went wrong exactly..now I feel that unless I know the accurate information of the authentic story and unless I watch the show, I can't understand the extent of creative liberty the makers had taken😆.. Now I think writers should be replaced or they should research more before writing anything.. Aajkal writers are becoming lazy.. They should get reality check from time to time like this😆, but again it would have been better if gul shows and Ekta shows also got backlash like this rather than topping the trp charts.. Otherwise what the hell with half lizards, half crabs, multiple marriages/partners, throwing R words on women's faces, forced marriages, half snakes🤔😆
LMAO....after the plastic surgery...looks like memory loss.....🤣