sanabmw thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ruby7

Humayun Saeed intv to me gave vibes that this show will have many twists before climax..I won't be surprised if Danish forgives her.

plzzzzz ruby aise bolkar mujhe mat darao 🤣

this time happy ending nai chahti... mehwish don't deserve Danish and rumi.. zobi ka to mene dekh liya jaise taise 🤢but mehwish is pure selfish woman plus she is mother.

Sammi266 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanabmw

agreed jo Quraan me ya Prophet Muhammad ne bata diya hai uske baad changes karna sahi nahi hai. Allah se behtar koi nahi janta.

but society me kuch aisi ladies bhi hai jinke koi mehram nahi hai..unka dekhe to ye law unke liye helpful hai.

And travelling has also changed substantially over the years. I can imagine being on the road for weeks and months on end would be very unsafe and difficult. So it's nice for women without mehrams to get an opportunity too.

Baqi to bas it's up to Allah.

Edited by Sammi266 - 6 years ago

Originally posted by: M.A.K123

I know..but many argue that it is good for women who dont have any mehrams... But i do t know if there is an exception for such women ..(there probably is)

From what ive found, if you dont have a mehram you shouldnt go

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

From what ive found, if you dont have a mehram you shouldnt go

In my mazhab : Shafei , she can go with a group.

sanabmw thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

https://youtu.be/b5DDA5jnzmk

Review start at 23:45

Edited by sanabmw - 6 years ago
azaanabbas thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

majhyapaastumche

Wow. This show continues to fly high. I'm waiting for some more emotional scenes. I wonder when will Hira Mani enter?

Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanabmw

plzzzzz ruby aise bolkar mujhe mat darao 🤣

this time happy ending nai chahti... mehwish don't deserve Danish and rumi.. zobi ka to mene dekh liya jaise taise 🤢but mehwish is pure selfish woman plus she is mother.

I agree We were ok with zubi end Bec we didn't care much for ahmer..as long as she didn't end up with umair we were ok. But yes here Danish is a gem and likeable, want good end for him but if he still wants to be with mehwish,what can we do?

Edited by Ruby7 - 6 years ago

Originally posted by: awida

In my mazhab : Shafei , she can go with a group.

I dont follow any specific fiqh like hanafi shafi etc I just look at proofsfrom the Sunnah. But i read that if you dont have a mehram then you should stay at home and do worship at home as that will be more rewarding for you. Tere are certain worships for such women like sitting and doing zikr continuously between the time of fajr and sunrise and you will get the reward of performing 1 hajj

omg her eyes look so scary lol

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

I dont follow any specific fiqh like hanafi shafi etc I just look at proofsfrom the Sunnah. But i read that if you dont have a mehram then you should stay at home and do worship at home as that will be more rewarding for you. Tere are certain worships for such women like sitting and doing zikr continuously between the time of fajr and sunrise and you will get the reward of performing 1 hajj

The reward of Hijj isn't exactly a Hijj. But I agree, a person has to do what he learned and knows it is right. Fiqh is a gr8 ilm, Shafei, and other faqih ppl from those times are more intellegant, and they studied hadeeth and Quraan better than us, they know better, that's why I reley on them, and trust them more than any faqeeh from these days.