Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

What this new thing everyone started to only count Hindi collections?

Take Hindi collections out of Saaho, Bahubaali and Robot too then?

955555 thumbnail

So watched it,

War in one sentence IMO is, Hrithik Roshan is smokin HoT and yeah that's about it

Maybe I was too hyped n had high expectations so felt pretty underwhelmed, Vaani has totally lost her confidence or what had such an awkward body language in whatever screen space she got, Tiger while seem to have improved somewhat actingwise still found his villain quite disappointing, a twist I kinda managed to anticipate, plus no offense intended to anyone but the "tough" looks he gave to HR looked gayish yaar....

Coming to HR he was top notch in every sense, looks, acting, action, emotions, screen presence, dance, the whole effing gamut, 2 films & 2 stark opposite roles this year, hope to see him more often, especially balancing it out in this manner.

While songs sucked, BG music was gr8 all in all War is decent one time watch, expected better though.

1146481 thumbnail

Originally posted by: greatwhite

Whatever the lifetime box office, they have a huge winner on their hands.. commercially and critically! Hope they get on with the sequel/prequel asap.. wish HR’d focus more on this rather than Krrish series😔😍 Kabir > Krrish

And those blabbering about Sanju.. you don’t get to those numbers just overnight! You make 3I and PK before.. and same with Dangal and Bahubali.. you build overtime.. same as dhoom 2 paved the path for whatever D3 earned.. a mix of previous films + Aamirs half a decades build up! Kuch bhi

And and HR and Sid Anand are on their way.. BB, War and then just see their next one 😎🥂

Koi nai. Ab itne saare records thod diya War ne. From Highest opening day ever to Highest first week to HGOTY to Highest Global grosser of the year. Haters also need something or the other to get thru their frustration. We must hv mercy on them 😉😆

Edited by ThunderLight - 6 years ago
vinnu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Finally watched WAR

I liked the movie....it’s Hrithik’s film, he was on another level.

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ThunderLight

Koi nai. Ab itne saare records thod diya War ne. From Highest opening day ever to Highest first week to HGOTY to Highest Global grosser of the year. Haters also need something or the other to get thru their frustration. We must hv mercy on them 😉😆

Hrithik is mine and only mine. I want War to destroy records like he has destroyed me. My Duggu must pass Sanju numbers. He has to.

LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

How is it stupid? Sanju is the highest grossing film , I have every right to compare it with any film that I want?

As for me being a hater, I have fallen in love with Hrithik all over again. I am ready to give any test of love for him and even ready to go to jail. He wants it, I want it, so lets have it. Mood hai bhayankar and I want that mangalsutar.

You are a guy na?

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail

I've said it before and I will say it again - I do not identify as a particular gender. I do not want to be referred to as: he/she/him/her, girl, guy, murga, murgi, chokra, chochkri, munda, kudi, or anything that specifies a gender.

I do not want to be labelled or classified as such. On my passport gender is listed as X. Im not going to let the world compartmentalize me.

Edited by Shaitan-Haiwan - 6 years ago
theprince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

congratulation my friend we are officially now the biggest film in 2019 and beat Kabir singh

kabir beat kabir loool

today another solid hold with another 4 cr to reach 280cr

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail

Originally posted by: theprince

congratulation my friend we are officially now the biggest film in 2019 and beat Kabir singh

kabir beat kabir loool

today another solid hold with another 4 cr to reach 280cr

If we cant pass Sanju there is no need to celebrate. Big boots to fill by beating Sanju collections

shogun thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Why is there so much psychoanalysis on this bromance?! 🤷‍♂️

Was there thaaaaaaaaat much chemistry between the duo lol?!

https://twitter.com/filmcompanion/status/1184059571414978560?s=21

Edited by shogun - 6 years ago