I like Rashmi.
Also, I don't like how Shehnaz is after the boys and behaves wrong with girls. Like.. these kinds of girls who love the attention from males. 👎🏼
Pinkvilla Jat confirms Alpha budget is 150 crores & it's verdict FLOP
ALPHA - Huge 1st Tuesday - Heading for 45+ Cr 1st Week
Ranveer Singh at Anshula Kapoor's reception!!!
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 4th T20I on 9th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Anupamaa 08 July 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Karan-nandini ❤️❤️
Classification of first half 2026
King becomes SRKs costliest film ever at 450 crore
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 – Fan Fiction Nandini as Evil Bahu
Wimbledon 2026: Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Finals
I like Rashmi.
Also, I don't like how Shehnaz is after the boys and behaves wrong with girls. Like.. these kinds of girls who love the attention from males. 👎🏼
Originally posted by: xNinalove
I like Rashmi.
Arey baba, Sana is just making connections with all boys to be in the game. This is the theme. Remember, Salman said to make connections to stay in game. She's just playing her game. Do you really think she's that naive. It's just her act to save herself. She's player.
Rashmi was so right about Sehnaaz
Originally posted by: Veronica.
Who is Koena that people can't call her 'tu'? What has she achieved in her life that she should be honoured and respected by everyone all the time? The way she talks is so damn rude, someone is bound to snap and to be honest 'tu tadaak' is not such a big thing.
If people call her 'tu', she has a free pass to character assassinate them? Shehnaaz does 'tu tadaak' maybe but she has never spoken about Koena's shortcomings. That makes her a better person out of the two. Age doesn't warrant respect.
But age kahan hai?😆Koena is just one year elder to Rashmi. Sid shukla, sid dey , daljeet , they all are elder to Her.