divyadaya13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriya_12

i hope they introduce one right teacher in minni's life or bring back that doctor who has previously examined her she damn needs some session , some great counselling because the others ...all of them r useless .

mickey tries reading her & definitely picks what others do not bother to but unfortunately there is trouble budding now in that as well . she needs a full fledge mentor now .

HS se badhkar kaun mentor ho sakta hai minnie ka? Such a great guy, but minnie is busy being in her self victimising and saviour mode thanks to makers
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Another MU b/w HS and Mini? I'm fed up of this show.. 😵

Why can't the CVs.. show proper build-up of bonding b/w the trio.. esp post marriage? 😕

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

By the recent segment it's shown HS is mad at Babita for slapping Minni and in one spoiled I read that he asked to say sorry to Minni also... If that what had happened then why is she upset again... Means there more I guess.....

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I think he is mad at both of them and I don't blame him. One is busy misbehaving and the other is busy slapping.

How is he supposed to enforce law and order in the city when his own house has discipline issues?

Madhouse!!

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: divyadaya13

HS se badhkar kaun mentor ho sakta hai minnie ka? Such a great guy, but minnie is busy being in her self victimising and saviour mode thanks to makers

Ghar ki murgi daal baraabar

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

I think he is mad at both of them and I don't blame him. One is busy misbehaving and the other is busy slapping.

How is he supposed to enforce law and order in the city when his own house has discipline issues?

Madhouse!!

Sach me... Haveli chidyaghar aur dharamshala ban gaya hai....

Saiyaa thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shazam1

After the shaadi even Mickey has become useless. When she was busy with wedding preparations then he kept giving her Gyaan, abb jab velhi baithi hai , he wants to play tic tac toe with her.

i wanted him to smell the tension immediately by babe's face & words then he should hv left by putting some reason since he is quite good at reading different psyche...psychology student....😎 , yes he should hv felt hurt as he was done for minni's family like his own but eventually minni matters he knows her problems do not want to cook more ... but but damn writers !

Saiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

Madhouse!!

he is a human , a gentleman who can take only too much , but currently the housemates r much more than that .

Saiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

Another MU b/w HS and Mini? I'm fed up of this show.. 😵

Why can't the CVs.. show proper build-up of bonding b/w the trio.. esp post marriage? 😕

thanx to them, i hv lost my interest on hanita .

Saiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyadaya13

unfortunately writers do not think like that anymore , they hv messed big time . ever since the marriage happened HS is the only one whose lines i like the most but i miss the old one , i know he has taken new role , he is a new husband now & i find him quite more involved there .

me asking for the new mentor ... well she really needs someone who gives that sole importance to her in her case when compared to her other relations , she really needs good & wise counselling yes she could learn many things from her elders (the one present there) but that is clearly not enough what she requires at this point , she needs to look beyond her family tensions . naeem bi has her own woes going so even she cannot help but minni needs to really do something fruitful in her life & for that she need to come out of all this .