Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3J4s1Zhd31/?igshid=1f775kk2mqbe1

Her smile is a proof of her raging heart, cooling down a lil by few drops of soothing love and pure bonds! ❤

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aurtika

Time will tell.. Btw Pallo will the trp get delayed because of Navratri holidays?

no idea..need to chk..my Twitter account got suspended 🥺🥺
Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bashful_moon

At today's date and time, I don't think BB has a single room that qualifies your specification.

Toh chalo lets hire a carpenter and change at least one of the room's door at BB. I would prefer to change the door of the room next to the room of Pre's legally wedded husband.

Otherwise lets construct a jhopda at the place where they had set up the court and the jail in the previous episodes...😆

I will prefer any place other than BB for AnuPre .. Jhopda or no Jhopda jungle is more peaceful for them than the overcrowded BB..
pallawi1803 thumbnail

I will prefer any place other than BB for AnuPre .. Jhopda or no Jhopda jungle is more peaceful for them than the overcrowded BB..

SN...😆
Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

no idea..need to chk..my Twitter account got suspended 🥺🥺

Oops. No problem.. Will get to know next Thursday anyway if it's not there.
pallawi1803 thumbnail

Aakhiri baar is already trending on Twitter😆 this guy seriously has got some crazy fanss

BombayGirl10 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

Aakhiri baar is already trending on Twitter😆 this guy seriously has got some crazy fanss

pallawi1803 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3Knr63hgzp/?igshid=1tj2ocmkarifr

He is cute ♥️ but video me to Clean shave dikha Raha tha..subah se raat Tak me itna beard🥺

euphoric thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I was thinking about a room at BB which doesn't have see through doors.. 😂

Storeroom... Uska toh door bhi kharab hai😆

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aisling

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3J4s1Zhd31/?igshid=1f775kk2mqbe1

Her smile is a proof of her raging heart, cooling down a lil by few drops of soothing love and pure bonds! ❤

Pre looked really happy and radiant after ages.😍 It's true AnuPre are the two People Moloy loves the most.. 😊