Originally posted by: kavya1994
Preethi plz post your VM in SidIsha VMs
Here is the link
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sanjivani-2/5115073/sidisha-vms
Thank you so much🤗
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Originally posted by: kavya1994
Preethi plz post your VM in SidIsha VMs
Here is the link
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sanjivani-2/5115073/sidisha-vms
Thank you so much🤗
sure 🤗
Originally posted by: Preethi1
Thank you so much. 🤗ya sure will try to bend more vms😳
You're welcome dear..
Can I make a request?
Would you please make a VM of SidIsha on the song 'Halka Halka Suroor' either the Farhaan Saeed version or the Fanney Khan movie version.. whichever you are comfortable with.. 😳
Originally posted by: Ayesha066
Would you please make a VM of SidIsha on the song 'Halka Halka Suroor' either the Farhaan Saeed version or the Fanney Khan movie version.. whichever you are comfortable with.. 😳
ya sure. but can i make it next month bcz i will be running shot of scenes
Originally posted by: Preethi1
ya sure. but can i make it next month bcz i will be running shot of scenes
Take your time dear.. 😳 and Thanks for accepting my request..
I loved your VM. Plz make more !!