mthiru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

I have read the WU and based on that I can say Raima is not wrong in her place to accuse Sona. All Raima knows is she made a plea for help but Sona though had a chance to help her left her to die. This is her perspective. We are yet to know Sona’s version of what happened. I am mad at Rohit and his rude behaviour cannot be justified but he is still reeling in shock.

Same here. Just finished watching the episode and the one thing that stood out was the acting by the leads. Really superb. Also loved the bgm it's so soothing in every situation. No close ups or 360 angles even during Revelations. In this the show is very different and classy...

Raima story doesn't add up. Sumith may have had his hand in it.. Just a guess.. Because she and her back story does not add up to the hype. For that matter so is Rohits. The actress playing the role needs to improve asap. She confuses the audiences with her portrayal.. Her voice modulation are painnnnn to listen

I think it will come down to Sona as it always does as per previous tracks. The makers are sure whose story it is. Still remember how they made the church incident, I for one thought what if audiences like Rohit, Raima after all the bts picture but when it came to actual episode it was Sona all the way...

Precap scene is definitely dream/nightmare of sona. Rohit action are within his characterization till now. The hug scene with Raima was very relatable not over the top. So still holding on to this show.

Ps. If the precap is real then nothing will this show from it's downfall. No amount of redemption will rectify or whitewash rohit... So seriously praying for it...

avinu1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Answer is Yes.she went all the wayto that deserted place all alone for her friend who wants nothing to do with her bf karan...reminds me of rohit when he wanted to tarnish sona's name when pooja wants nothing to do with Sona.

Edited by avinu1 - 6 years ago
SonakshiA thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Sickand is abnormal...uske Naam mei hi “sick” hai

tranquilmelody thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@TM, Raima didn't blame Sona for her fall, she blamed her for not helping after the fall.

mthiru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tranquilmelody

@TM, Raima didn't blame Sona for her fall, she blamed her for not helping after the fall.

She blamed sona for the loss of 4 years from her life... Come on whose fault is that? it was her choice, not even her friend wanted to fight... She called Sona to come??? Her story is very lame..

For the conviction she feels in sonas wrong doing we need to hear sonas story.. Hopefully that would make more sense...

tranquilmelody thumbnail

Yeah, we should wait for Sona's story before jumping to conclusions. In today's episode Raima told her side and she has her justification in blaming Sona, it is her perspective, she doesn't know Sona's side. I dont think there is anything to blame Raima, she just narrated what happened. Its up to Sona to clarify why she couldn't help Raima, but looks like she wouldn't be allowed to tell her side of the story any time soon. Lets wait for tomorrow.

UKGirl22 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tranquilmelody

Yeah, we should wait for Sona's story before jumping to conclusions. In today's episode Raima told her side and she has her justification in blaming Sona, it is her perspective, she doesn't know Sona's side. I dont think there is anything to blame Raima, she just narrated what happened. Its up to Sona to clarify why she couldn't help Raima, but looks like she wouldn't be allowed to tell her side of the story any time soon. Lets wait for tomorrow.

Does she though?

Isn’t that what many here are trying to highlight that she seems to be focusing all her energies on Sona when karan was the cause of her fall.

But yes if one keeps that to one said - maybe her blind accusation may seem fair from her perspective.... but what if Rohit.

If love can be measured by trust and belief in someone then there is at least one thing this episode has shown us. That Rohit doesn’t love Sona. He only loves Raima. Any feeling he had for Sona was a physical attraction and a sense of gratitude for her friendship and care. That’s it.

I’m not going into what it says about Rohit to always be shouting at Sona in public like this. Even if it is in line with his characterisation, it is not nice or justifiable.

sajinifaby thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

Does she though?

Isn’t that what many here are trying to highlight that she seems to be focusing all her energies on Sona when karan was the cause of her fall.

But yes if one keeps that to one said - maybe her blind accusation may seem fair from her perspective.... but what if Rohit.

If love can be measured by trust and belief in someone then there is at least one thing this episode has shown us. That Rohit doesn’t love Sona. He only loves Raima. Any feeling he had for Sona was a physical attraction and a sense of gratitude for her friendship and care. That’s it.

I’m not going into what it says about Rohit to always be shouting at Sona in public like this. Even if it is in line with his characterisation, it is not nice or justifiable.

This is exactly my point...

What we wish or want is secondary for now

Raima and Rohit are both quick to misjudge n hold onto their own perspective

Karan that guy is double timing, how is Sona responsible? It’s her engagement day! She expects her to first of all come there to see what? Her friend walks out .. but she stands there to teach Karan a lesson? How? By beating? Her friend didn’t ask for her help... even if she did she gave up on that idea.. Raima herself chose her priority over Rohit and her life.. how is Sona so far responsible... her stupidity left her to others mercy.

Till now normally Sona is not responsible..Car came and she fell. We saw till here. How do we know who she is, nothing of that kind?

Since Rohit is a doctor and he was in a guilt - it’s defence mechanism to find a culprit to transfer your guilt .. that is what he also did- blame Sona for not reaching her to hospital as early as she could - humanity calling avatar - and what Raima also did is the same - blaming Sona for all these 4 years otherwise she was loyal to Rohit and priority was that only.. did she not assume her plan would work the way she wanted.. man proposes God disposes. And then you are trying to merrily find a scapegoat... sorry!!

tranquilmelody thumbnail

I hold a long time grudge against Rohit for his attitude towards Sona, but we can analyse his reaction fully only tomorrow, I'm not talking about him today, as I told yesterday, just waiting to go ballistic on him, but today is not that day. Today I'm taking only about Raima & how from her pov she is justified in accusing Sona. We all know the importance of the golden hour for medical attention. Though Karan had a role in it, the fall was an accident, but not helping an accident victim is something no one should justify. Sona's clarification is very much needed before we can draw any conclusion.

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

Does she though?

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mthiru

Same here. Just finished watching the episode and the one thing that stood out was the acting by the leads. Really superb. Also loved the bgm it's so soothing in every situation. No close ups or 360 angles even during Revelations. In this the show is very different and classy...

Raima story doesn't add up. Sumith may have had his hand in it.. Just a guess.. Because she and her back story does not add up to the hype. For that matter so is Rohits. The actress playing the role needs to improve asap. She confuses the audiences with her portrayal.. Her voice modulation are painnnnn to listen

I think it will come down to Sona as it always does as per previous tracks. The makers are sure whose story it is. Still remember how they made the church incident, I for one thought what if audiences like Rohit, Raima after all the bts picture but when it came to actual episode it was Sona all the way...

Precap scene is definitely dream/nightmare of sona. Rohit action are within his characterization till now. The hug scene with Raima was very relatable not over the top. So still holding on to this show.

Ps. If the precap is real then nothing will this show from it's downfall. No amount of redemption will rectify or whitewash rohit... So seriously praying for it...

Sumith? I doubt that coz Sona had not even started shooting for KPK. So how will Sumit have anything to do with it? About Farnaz and her voice, I have seen her in her previous shows and no her voice is nothing like this. Maybe to show that she is having difficulty in talking normally they are making her speak in that voice.