Page
of
1Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
On this Sunday morning, as I am having tea, nothing but good wishes and prayers come from my heart for bollywood girls who have to act opposite actors 20-25 year older and act as if they are romancing their own age. This act alone deserves them awards lol
Above message excludes Priyanka Chopra
That Mohanjo girl really look like 17-18 yr old.
Akshay 52
Babby 50
Ritesh 40
52+50+40=142 years
Kriti 30
Kriti 28
Pooja 28
30+28+28= 86
142-86= 56 year difference
avg male 47.3
avg female 28.7
difference 18.6
range of age difference (12 - 24)
thank God they did not go for new under 25 actresses
and thanks to Ritesh for bringing that average from 51 to 47.3
Originally posted by: Hippopotamus160
On this Sunday morning, as I am having tea, nothing but good wishes and prayers come from my heart for bollywood girls who have to act opposite actors 20-25 year older and act as if they are romancing their own age. This act alone deserves them awards lol
🤣
https://x.com/SumitkadeI/status/1957688792560881971
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D6sCbIv4N7Y https://x.com/i/status/2031261863523266696
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/dhurandhar-2-ginny-wedss-sunny-2s-teaser-attached-to-ranveer-singhs-film-23621757
https://x.com/i/status/2032380735290749006
https://www.instagram.com/p/DV0I4vPDA7h/?igsh=Nmwxc2o5bGN3cmJj