I eat caramelized sweet popcorn.
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Mach noi? 😝
Are fish fries Available at theatres?
When I watch movies at home I usually munch on soyabean katoris.

Or banana chips. Or aloo bhujiya.
Originally posted by: KhaanaBaDosh
Mach noi? 😝
Are fish fries Available at theatres?
Dont tell the truth imma trying to cover up. Its usually i hide fish inside samosa meant for hoomans
Originally posted by: Krantikari
Home made savoury snacks & icecream. Food at cinemas is unreasonably expensive.😛
In which theatre is it allowed to take food from outside?
Nothing , unless in a group. Its way too costly I feel. Not worth it.
Ye kahan milta hai? kaunse movie hall mein😎??
Originally posted by: VintageWine
Ye kahan milta hai? kaunse movie hall mein😎??
Arre ghar me legs ke upar legs daalke dekhti hu on my bed😎
Cinema hall food is just inedible . No tasty stuff. But i buy a burger if i have to.
Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
Arre ghar me legs ke upar legs daalke dekhti hu on my bed😎
Cinema hall food is just inedible . No tasty stuff. But i buy a burger if i have to.
Lulz, couldn't agree more. Non tasty and costly.
Ghar pe even I love Maggi with veggies and chicken. Popcorn. Prawns . Chocolates [=))] the list is never ending. 😆
Originally posted by: VintageWine
Lulz, couldn't agree more. Non tasty and costly.
Ghar pe even I love Maggi with veggies and chicken. Popcorn. Prawns . Chocolates [=))] the list is never ending. 😆
Prawns (*_*)
Originally posted by: Looney86
In which theatre is it allowed to take food from outside?
I just keep the food in my handbag and take it out inside the cinema. No one checks handbags (yet) where I live.
And even if they checked, they wouldn’t have a problem with people bringing their own food.
Wait, why and where is this NOT allowed? 😱
https://x.com/i/status/2045394601897550101
https://x.com/i/status/2042769207490941013
https://varietyindia.com/aamir-khan-reveals-he-doesnt-watch-films-says-hes-more-of-a-reader-exclusive/
https://x.com/Nishant_Bliss/status/2034246520019849235?s=20
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/from-dhurandhar-to-chhaava-movies-that-were-labelled-propoganda-but-they-became-box-office-hits-anyw_232950