pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Let's not discuss anything negative at all. I am having a strong feeling that it will hurt Kalma but there will b no separation . Bcoz Sb keeps saying malhar vala larka hai he will b hurt. May b he will b hurt and kalyani will build the broken pieces into whole .

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

TBH Athrava marraige track might have give us good moments but that was most hectic track tos see kalma alag so we don't want that...lets wait n lets watch further epi y we r keep saying spearation when there is nothing like that yes both kalma can support their each family but there is no need to stay alag n for what to make swara understand or to make malhar's passion awaken sorry I don't agree

no blame nothing but we just want to req u please lets wait then we need separation for any reason

floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sas79

Maybe I should rephrase. Not trying to give CVS any negative ideas or anything. All I mean to say is that I think that KalMa will be on opposite sides of this. Not saying that doesn't mean that they won't work together like they did in the Atharva marriage track. But if the Ranes are in the wrong this time, which they are, then I doubt Kalyani will side with them. But at the same time, given how much Malhar loves his new family, he won't believe that they are wrong so quickly either.

i don't feel so tbh because cvs have understood we the fans want them to work together stay together and solve this mystery this truth is gonna affect them both and they will stand by each others side support each , love doesn't mean dong romance alltime standing eachother in tough phase of life sharing happiness and sorrow , so i honestly feel its about them being eachothers support and their relation getting stronger

lets wait for the raaz to unfold

bluemoon255 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Kaisi baatein discuss karthe ho separation and all oh god

Accha kasa epi ka Nasha uthar Diya🤢

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

okay let's calm down

first tell me when Kalma staying alag mu, mistrust give trp cvs know even if kalma supporting their respective family , they should be together there also be good scene ...y for swara or passion or getting moment we need kalma alag

IN CAPS N BOLD KALMA NEED TO BE TOGETHER N WORK TOGETHER TO GET TRP

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: lavender_mist

Kaisi baatein discuss karthe ho separation and all oh god

Accha kasa epi ka Nasha uthar Diya🤢

join me baby m tired n fed up

epi ka discussion karne ka satyanash n full mood ka spoil

bluemoon255 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav