Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Swatij20

How come people r so active today..

Episode was avg...it was not some good episode..

Except anu n kuki scene...

Anurag n prerna scenes r boring me now..

Nivi n anurag better h isse toh

Kaafirana sa hai ishq hai ya kya hai❤️🤣

AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

main anupre ki baat Kar rahi thi😛 season 2 wale...

Ohh*My Facepalm moment*

Swatij20 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Anurag ko kuch to do

Pyar na sahi prem hi sahi...

Poor anurag has no one..

Mohini is so busy planning plotting against prerna...

She never consoled anu after prejaj wedding..

It was only nivi doing dat...

dahibhalle thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: najma123

I wanted Prerna to start liking Bajaj first (I still accept the "She loved Bajaj but was forever in love with Anurag), coz that would have been less creepy. Even now it isn't creepy as such. But I can't stand Bajaj falling for her already and that's probably making me this bitter. 🥺 I am irked to no end. KSG's moony eyes are adorable still but the focus of the eyes isn't justifying it, in the current time. What does he like about her? Idk. Can't see anything.

This is a very strangely written show- both the male leads have really not a lot to offer when it comes to characterisation.

Anurag is obnoxiously admiring someone else's wife.

Bajaj is suddenly in louve and possessive about a woman who he knows is in love with someone else.

And Prerna is happy to string both guys along.

This pati,patni and woh is actually very distasteful .

Edited by dahibhalle - 6 years ago
AuthorSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

feeling attracted to someone so soon and despite knowing the reality of the whole situation showing possessiveness about the girl whom u got married to under the pretence of a deal...it's immaturity from bajaj's front knowing how much anupre loved n love each other and thinking that just bcoz he got married to prerna forcefully by black mailing her.. Anurag's feeling for prerna n Prerna's feeling for Anurag will die... physically anurag n prerna may not be together..but emotionally they are...and Bajaj should be already be ready for these things wen he decided to move to bb...like anupre are not having any ema behind his back but the love will not fade away...him expecting prerna to accept him n be comfortable with his touch is immaturity..bcoz out of all ppl he knows how he married prerna ..n just a reminder wen the so called deal was made prerna had clearly told him her mind body n soul belongs to A yeah .he will just get her loyalty..so how come he forget all of those conditions .he himself had told her there won't be any romantic relationship between them ..but looks like it's Mr Bajaj's habit to say things one min n do n expect exact opposite of it the next moment.. ..but ppl say anurag should understand that she is his wife so she is comfortable with him..like seriously...

Anurag very well knows wat relationship he n prerna has shared...just bcoz prerna told him she got married to Bajaj for money and he accepting the same despite knowing her will not be right to his character..he was initially confused, angered n was unable to look at things properly so was not behaving rationally..but now that he is seeing things y should he believe in Prerna's facade...??

I agree with some parts, not all though. So I will explain what I don't agree-

Falling in love is not in one's control. RB himself is struggling with his feelings. He himself doesn't know that he has started to fall for Prerna. So I don't blame him for developing soft corner for her.

As you said it's immaturity considering how he blackmailed her and fell in love, here again I don't agree. Like I told someone in some thread when they said Bajaj gave her a choice . That's when I said it wasn't a choice, but it wasn't blackmail either.

He turned the situation in his favour and took advantage of Prerna's majboori to save anurag. I wouldn't call that a blackmail but I wouldn't call it something as simple as giving a choice to her to choose. It was something in between.

Rest, I agree with you. Knowing how much Prerna loves anurag, it's foolish of him to fall for her knowing it's a doomed loved story from his side, but since he did not deliberately fall for her, I am ready to cut some slack.

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: nonstop

Why Anurag didn’t file the complaint to police😳

Because I think this was Anu’s handiwork ..to put Baj in poor light 🤣

Antara123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dahibhalle

This is a very strangely written show- both the male leads have really not a lot to offer when it comes to characterisation.

Bajaj is suddenly in louve and possessive about a woman who he knows is in love with someone else.

I don't find Anurag obnoxious. Simply coz he believes this marriage to be NOT real and he's got strong reasons for the same. He things this marriage is a deviation from normalcy and things would be back to normal. I couldn't relate to this earlier, but I remember something eerily similar happening in another show I watched and then I coolly supported the Anurag equivalent character, and now I can't be SO unfair to him and call him obnoxious. 😆 I am finding Bajaj's liking towards her distasteful. Let her go gallivanting with Anurag, you be happy till your daughter is fine. Loyalty was towards his daughter I believe. Just let them be. Screw Anurag's case if you want, just don't go moony eye over Prerna. I guess I am stuck at that point coz I can't get it out of my system somehow. Uggh. This sucks.
AuthorSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: dahibhalle

DoNotMessWithMe thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Though today's episode was not upto the mark but IF pe superhit ho gaya Hai already with almost 40 pages if discussion.

If someone is stacking this thread(production or channel)

I fear they will dish more such episodes to the viewers. 🤣🤣

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SnehaDoll

I agree with some parts, not all though. So I will explain what I don't agree-

Falling in love is not in one's control. RB himself is struggling with his feelings. He himself doesn't know that he has started to fall for Prerna. So I don't blame him for developing soft corner for her.

As you said it's immaturity considering how he blackmailed her and fell in love, here again I don't agree. Like I told someone in some thread when they said Bajaj gave her a choice . That's when I said it wasn't a choice, but it wasn't blackmail either.

He turned the situation in his favour and took advantage of Prerna's majboori to save anurag. I wouldn't call that a blackmail but I wouldn't call it something as simple as giving a choice to her to choose. It was something in between.

Rest, I agree with you. Knowing how much Prerna loves anurag, it's foolish of him to fall for her knowing it's a doomed loved story from his side, but since he did not deliberately fall for her, I am ready to cut some slack.

sneha how u r not calling it blackmailing look suppose ones father is hospitalised & she need money & she go to her noss & ask for loan money .& boss said marry me if u want yo save ur father what will any girl do. its not call a deal its called a blackmailing

what bajaj is a crime under IPC thats it .