Jeswars thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Sada tumha lokanchi kurkur ch aste buva, aj nidan apan bhaji Mandi tun mandirat Tari pohochlo...Abhi ,'Raje,' ( pun intended), kitti teen age walya udya Marat hote, Soham balane kurta kasa deun takla etc etc visra sagle,

Kay he lok, kiti balish dakhavtayt, actually topic khup chhan ahe. Ha don mature Mansa madhil romance pahatana hi kasha gudgulya whayla havyat. Khup subtle ani deep ,meaningful incidents dakhavta yetil, Shivay Kahi monologues hi

Pan Yana tar asa abhi chi sairat 2 banvaychi ahe watte. Prince cha role karayla apla babdya ahech

kamalsh56 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 10smriti

Soham giving away that kurta was too much. Aapan nakalat pan asa kadhi vaagat nahi, kiti hi parents na granted dharla tarihi. We all have a conscience.

That again was an extreme "comparison" between the "indifferent" Soham and the "appreciative" Abhijeet. Same extreme comparison as of Pradnya Vs Shubhra.

Anyway a Pradnya-free episode is always welcome.

This Abhijeet is now following Asavari around like a love lorn college kid. Quite a sight!

Dhanusg thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

One thing that struck me is that as a mom esp if your child lives wt u , u should be aware of his/her choices so how come asawari doesn't know what soham likes. Ofcourse his behavior was bad but it makes me think how come she isnt ware of his clothes choices so this wouldnt have taken place butbthen thr wont be a sob story to tellšŸ˜

Also characters like pradnya which in marathi dhalgaj bai exists but her in laws being too submissive arnt convincing. So theres a lot of exaggeration of everythingšŸ˜–

Teju who is usually lade lade has toned down though one may see it few times in this show.

ana1003 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

The highlight of yesterday's episode - it was Pradnya free and maximum time featured only the main characters & revolved around the story.

Rest, Soham was again too much... At first, I thought he didn't like the Kurta cause it was not branded but he then commented on Aasavari's spending habits. Wasn't that contradictory? Babdya, you advised your mother to spend money thoughtfully and you gifted the brand new Kurta just because you didn't like the colour...

TP has definitely improved a lot in acting, expressions and dialogue delivery as compared to Honar Sunn.. may be because of her theatre exposure..

kamalsh56 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana1003

TP has definitely improved a lot in acting, expressions and dialogue delivery as compared to Honar Sunn.. may be because of her theatre exposure..

@Bold, My view too.

Dhanusg thumbnail

By the way i m still wrapping my head around the fact that how come a master chef is resortin to childish behaviour of closing ones restaraunt for learning from housewife though she maybe of his luv interest . At that professional level , personal n professional lives r kept apart watever🧐

I guess this forums fav pradnya is hogging all the limelight n her facial expressions r very annoying šŸ™ƒ

ana1003 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Liked the last scene of Aasavari & Abhijit.. But the precap is again disappointing.

@ Dhanusg,

AR is in love. Pyaar mein achhe achhon ki chhutti ho jaati hai, ab AR babu gaye kaam se.. šŸ˜‰

Honestly, I am ready to bear AR's madness but Pradnya-Soham ... a big no no...

Edited by ana1003 - 6 years ago
kamalsh56 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhanusg

By the way i m still wrapping my head around the fact that how come a master chef is resortin to childish behaviour of closing ones restaraunt for learning from housewife though she maybe of his luv interest . At that professional level , personal n professional lives r kept apart watever🧐

I guess this forums fav pradnya is hogging all the limelight n her facial expressions r very annoying šŸ™ƒ

We can only say he has gone bonkers in love. Some more childish behaviours of Abhijeet:

Coming to Mangalagaur in that idiotic dress and thela as a Panipuriwallah

Following Asavari to the temple in his new kurta.

Look at his childish smile and that double fisted "YES!" when he overhears Asavari saying that the kurta suits him.

Imagining himself presenting a rose to Asavari on his knees .

imagining himself taking Asavari on a ride on his motorbike.

All very nonsenical for a professional and a "senior citizen". But I am enjoying this form of romance by a senior citizen. After all, is there any standard pattern for a senior citizen's romance ?

Doka bajula thevun watch GO's versatility, is what I am doing.

kamalsh56 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana1003

Liked the last scene of Aasavari & Abhijit.. But the precap is again disappointing.

@ Dhanusg,

AR is in love. Pyaar mein achhe achhon ki chhutti ho jaati hai, ab AR babu gaye kaam se.. šŸ˜‰

Honestly, I am ready to bear AR's madness but Pradnya-Soham ... a big no no...

We will have to bear with that irritating Pradnya and Soham and enjoy the fluent performance of GO and TP.

Dhanusg thumbnail

Pradnya looks like mean cat .. she looks like labad manjaršŸ˜€