shruzzy thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

Shru, don't let the phans affect you. Everyone knows who's the better actress. Ask any neutral person who is not prejudiced in favor of either.

They are so affected by Shrenu, that even after they have got their own show to fangirl about, they are instead making fake accounts and coming to this forum to bash the show, and celebrating over its end.

We never wished bad for their stan, but they keep wishing bad for ours. I don't know how low people have to go wish bad for actors and their careers. How can people be that blind in hate for some petty show?

Lets see, there is a God. I think. šŸ¤”

yeahhh there is god! ! Nd u know in recent years aprt from sony i m disappointed with all other channels and specially star! ! Its kinda sad as a overall audience that the most watched channel produces rubbish! ! !
mailanchi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

was Shrenu really crying in that interview??? I thought it was a prank..so maybe Zain was referring to her when he said ppl are sad, they had made investment plans and all....hope she gets a show soon and not on star

SRKisLove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mailanchi

was Shrenu really crying in that interview??? I thought it was a prank..so maybe Zain was referring to her when he said ppl are sad, they had made investment plans and all....hope she gets a show soon and not on star

I think it was a prank.

I'm not sure.

mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

God....I want to throttle Kabir. He is going to make Pooja give respects to PK's portrait and memory šŸ˜“

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistofshadows

God....I want to throttle Kabir. He is going to make Pooja give respects to PK's portrait and memory šŸ˜“

Join the club.

The end of EBSS should be Pooja throttling all of them to death.

NJ31 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistofshadows

I guess i have to be ready with my chappal to throw on my tv screen if Kabir does that 🤢

SRKisLove thumbnail

If there is some big "reason" why Kabir is doing all this, then CVs better give a hint.

No point keeping suspense now, when the show is ending in 3 weeks.

All these actions of Kabir, are just going to make us hate him. Which is sad because up till revamp, people really liked his character.

NJ31 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I dont think there is any reason. These cvs arent smart enough to write all that.

If he has a reason why would he humiliate her.

& He would protect her only of he knows pooja’s real side right.

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: NJ31

I dont think there is any reason. These cvs arent smart enough to write all that.

If he has a reason why would he humiliate her.

& He would protect her only of he knows pooja’s real side right.

See as someone who has watched Tellywood for years now, the writers appear to me as confused.

They are showing multiple scenes of Pooja's kindness towards the orphan kids, how much she has suffered, etc.

If after all this, they show her losing, it will be indigestible.

At the same time, they have been showing Kabir as the savior from the beginning of the show, like how he saved Kavya, and later Pooja. Even in the Vyom angle, we felt that the Kabir is actually protecting his friend who is a traitor, but it turned out he was a secret agent doing his duty.

So, I really dunno how this is going to turn out?

eshasrk thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

If there is some big "reason" why Kabir is doing all this, then CVs better give a hint.

No point keeping suspense now, when the show is ending in 3 weeks.

All these actions of Kabir, are just going to make us hate him. Which is sad because up till revamp, people really liked his character.

Frankly speaking I do not think there is any reason why Kabir is doing wht he is doing except for tht he has lost his mind...It appears to me tht the writers hv gone in such a shock abt the off air news tht they have lost every sense of wht this story was all abt to begin with. Otherwise they would never let Pooja do all tht she is doing now. With this they are degrading the very same character Jhanvi and the reason for her transformation from Pooja Sharma to Jhanvi Mittal. Dont even wanna talk abt Kabir, becoz in my eyes he cannot be redeemed anymore. Love story is also out of the question. So maybe its better they pull the show off air with the marriage itself. Coz with only 17 episodes left and the crap they are serving the audience, I really dont know where they are heading

Edited by eshasrk - 6 years ago