Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
this isn't 🤣 it means KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA🤣
I watched KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA today. Damn hilarious episode🤣🤣
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted
this isn't 🤣 it means KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA🤣
I watched KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA today. Damn hilarious episode🤣🤣
Originally posted by: AryanSahil
discussing about bajaj can cut his hair 😆😆😳😉

hai naa mereko aur aise scenes Chahiye do mujhe koi 😭😭😭 at least likh hi do 😭😭😭😭Tell me about it. This scene is a beautiful scene and has got feels❤️. How delicately she holds his head
awchikuchikuchiWill try to continue my PreRish FF today 😔
I hate you you didn't talk to me the entire day 😡Originally posted by: shin-chan
Idea accha hain
But Veena should also later come to know na. How? P wont tell her to respect Hubby's intention🤔
🤣 i am telling you it will be our headache reliever 🤣 for all the upcoming epis 🤣 jab bhi dekho you are bound to laugh 🤣I watched KHATRA KHATRA KHATRA today. Damn hilarious episode🤣🤣
Prerna's attire is giving me an eyesore so sorry 🙈
Waise yellow is for friends na. Yellow rose 😆 you give yellow rose to the one you hate the most to be friends again 😆
I hate you you didn't talk to me the entire day 😡
🤣