VintageWine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Sigh. I fell asleep twice going through this thread once last night, n once now. Nothing really omg confession types here. But yeah read it. And that's IF for you. Lulz ppl having crushes here, I remember reading ( not sure if it is this forum) two of them meeting n getting married. Wow like seriously. Shaadi shaadi pe likha hai meeting place ka naam.

No confessions as such, but I when I joined BF I used to interact mostly with two members one had an eeyore dp and the other a elephant doodle. I think I know who eeyore is, wonder where the elephant dp wali disappeared.

Since twitter got mentioned 😶, I really dint get the hang of Twitter 😓!

Originally posted by: Thug-Leader

yes mera naam Akashdeep Joshi hai.

Tu bhi sky walker kar le naam

1167999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VintageWine

Sigh. I fell asleep twice going through this thread once last night, n once now. Nothing really omg confession types here. But yeah read it. And that's IF for you. Lulz ppl having crushes here, I remember reading ( not sure if it is this forum) two of them meeting n getting married. Wow like seriously. Shaadi shaadi pe likha hai meeting place ka naam.

No confessions as such, but I when I joined BF I used to interact mostly with two members one had an eeyore dp and the other a elephant doodle. I think I know who eeyore is, wonder where the elephant dp wali disappeared.

Since twitter got mentioned 😶, I really dint get the hang of Twitter 😓!

This is actually very insulting to all those who participated to make it a fun read. Though I have to say I agree with you from a few pages that I read, it felt like people were trying hard to entertain or to have fun. 😆

ponymo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

LOL

People don't participate or share anything fun but are ready to talk about how boring and bad this thread is. Ultimate!

Why will people go out of their way to share embarrassing things about themselves when they know it would invite judgemental comments about them? They would only be inspired to do that if everyone participates. Look a these 40 pages, 80% of people just here to read, 18% of people just here to talk about other people who are confessing, and there is only 1-2% actually confessing anything.

Ur-Miserable thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ponymo

LOL

People don't participate or share anything fun but are ready to talk about how boring and bad this thread is. Ultimate!

Why will people go out of their way to share embarrassing things about themselves when they know it would invite judgemental comments about them? They would only be inspired to do that if everyone participates. Look a these 40 pages, 80% of people just here to read, 18% of people just here to talk about other people who are confessing, and there is only 1-2% actually confessing anything.

tbh IF confession is hardly interesting, real life confessions would be more hilarious and weirdly entertaining.

fivestars thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

tbh IF confession is hardly interesting, real life confessions would be more hilarious and weirdly entertaining.

Exactly !

What is here to confess on forum ? Ki they have multiple ids And not actually revealing the IDs 😆and then having crush on members which is like fantasizing them..other than that nothing interesting tbh..

Blah

ponymo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

The floor was always open to real life confessions and some confessed too. But very few did, thats the issue

SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Ok I was hate monger once for a very short period of time. I really had good time bashing DD( forgot her name but we used to call double D) and made lot of friends. But the happiness didn’t last long and got kicked out.

And I had this huge crush on Mullah Akbar( Bigboss forum).it was fun playing his third wife role in the forum. I used look forward for his posts. So far he is my fave troll ever. It’s still mystery whose Mid was mullah.

Edited by SriRani - 6 years ago
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Zeal17

I have a confession 😆 I wanted to become a mod once upon a time(Early years of joining forum).

But the application form is so idiotic also what people thinks of mods here... It's better to be part of aam juntaa only.

Mera mood aata jaata rehta hai. Lekin their conditions are ki bande he meaningful posts kiye ho, oneliner nahi..matlab ye forum pe kabhi dhang se jhaank ke bhi dekha hai? Yahaan koi meaningful discussion ho sakta hai kya?😆

Ur-Miserable thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SriRani

Ok I was hate monger once for a very short period of time. I really had good time bashing DD( forgot her name but we used to call double D) and made lot of friends. But the happiness didn’t last long and got kicked out.

And I had this huge crush on Mullah Akbar( Bigboss forum).it was fun playing his third wife role in the forum. I used look forward for his posts. So far he is my fave troll ever. It’s still mystery whose Mid was mullah.

why is Dhrasti Dhami.hated so much, is it because of her fan group or she is a Kareena type person, who garners hate naturally??