Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

And then one day while nursing him she sleeps beside him in a sitting position holding the cuff or the sleeve of his shirt...Next morning when he gets up & find her in that position he passes a genuine smile ❤️.He then carefully tries to get out of the bed but oops ....honeyyy is already holding sweetheart's cuff & the little movement makes her conscious. Then starts typical bossy wife ruling with full confidence + total haq jataoing on the biggest business tycoon. For the first time this man was frightened so he agreed to her immediately. While she leaves the room to bring his breakfast he widens his eyes and take a deep breath and murmur raising is one eyebrow "GALTI KARDI SHAADI KRKE,SHE'LL DRIVE ME MAD!" 🤣

Brilliant this is..Too good...😆

WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8
I'm writing one. Lekin expectations low rakho.
Jasmin21 thumbnail

New AT😲 congo 🤗& the title❤️ but girls girls guess what my pro pic changed..yayyyyyyyy🥳

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Trust me I love your stories the most❤️

Aww thank you.. ❤️ I just think about PreRish and thoughts start flowing..

MajhboorChomo thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

sending you a virtual hug🤗

hug hug hug 🤗 🤗
Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Also if it's RB Prerna will be bound to ponder on Bajaj and realise how rude she had been initially and how he had maintained his distance gave her space and everything. Also the doc/nurse will ask her about his allergies etc all that the forms need, she will have no clue and then she will remember how he knows even Ganbu is her favourite Friend yet she never made initiative to know anything about him. works so WELL FOR ME

Ditto my thoughts..

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

I'm writing one. Lekin expectations low rakho.

tu Itni acchi Kyun hai 🤗
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
hai na hai na hai na

Ps. I am replying inbetween my dinner 🤣 I am not allowed to use phone but managing🤣

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MysticRiver

Brilliant this is..Too good...😆

Aaye Aaye thanks❤️
rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MysticRiver

Aww thank you.. ❤️ I just think about PreRish and thoughts start flowing..

Truee Trueee❤️