PreRish/KaRica AT #34|Aaj Tak Kabhi Kisi Ne Mere Liye Kuch Nahin Kiya| - Page 59

Eternized_Blues thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: saps.156

Oh I am used to that. In last season that was the case officially. She was given Bidaai from there. But since u haven't watched it u wouldn't know.

And anymore discussion on S1, and wist and Moo will kill me.

Yeah, lets stick to this season only.

saps.156 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

Nice. You guys are so young.

Don't feel sad...we r nearer to RB in terms of age atleast than them!😆

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

He is definitely going to think its RB’s baby, I have zero doubt about that. This accusation is something that will take off the rose colored glasses P sees A through and understand what RB was telling in the episode yesterday.

Pukka even I think, everyone is going to think it is Rishabh's child and when Prerna's reveals the truth, she is going to be accused of lying...This will be the jolt of awakening that will make Prerna see clearly what has been in front of her eyes.. And Rishabh will be her pillar of strength during this phase, helping her pull through..

Originally posted by: Bhatkati-Aatma

@amnu what u think endgame kya karegi mata just thought

Honestly, I have not thought about it simply because I here till KSG is here and he is definitely not here till the end. So, I am just enjoying the ride.

But from what I had gathered in all the chatter in the forum, PreRish it is.

Originally posted by: saps.156

Don't feel sad...we r nearer to RB in terms of age atleast than them!😆

🤣

I will take that consolation🤣

Grey-licious thumbnail

Honestly, I have not thought about it simply because I here till KSG is here and he is definitely not here till the end. So, I am just enjoying the ride.

But from what I had gathered in all the chatter in the forum, PreRish it is.

She's not going to drag this for 7-8 years 🙄

Hiya Grey!🤗

HipHop-Remix thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Yaha aake is forum mein lagta hai..ppl still hav beautiful heart

Grey-licious thumbnail
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Your lifestyle is going to change thanks to me.

it has already changed thanks to KSG 🤣