576281 thumbnail

It’s just so amazing how organic their relationship looked in that hotel scene...If we ignore the inconsistencies in the writing, these two truly have one of the best romantic tracks in all the shows that I have ever watched so far.....I think now they’re fully aware of each other’s feelings...I won’t be surprised if there won’t be any official confession as the director has no fursat to spend that kind of time on these two ‘supporting characters ‘

Mansfield thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

It’s just so amazing how organic their relationship looked in that hotel scene...If we ignore the inconsistencies in the writing, these two truly have one of the best romantic tracks in all the shows that I have ever watched so far.....I think now they’re fully aware of each other’s feelings...I won’t be surprised if there won’t be any official confession as the director has no fursat to spend that kind of time on these two ‘supporting characters ‘

It's so weird how Izza was mad at him a few episodes and now she is happy to be with him. There wasn't any logical progression but chalo at least we got something. Judging by the preview, this is what we'll get for a while :/

The director just works with the script they're given. The writer really didn't seem to know how she was going to make them come together.

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mansfield

It's so weird how Izza was mad at him a few episodes and now she is happy to be with him. There wasn't any logical progression but chalo at least we got something. Judging by the preview, this is what we'll get for a while :/

The director just works with the script they're given. The writer really didn't seem to know how she was going to make them come together.

Someone was mentioning a few pages ago about how the fans kept asking for more of them on the insta of the writer/director and how they have expressed their helplessness about it as it seems they didn’t imagine them to get this much attention for they were just supposed to be the supporting characters and most of their scenes used to get edited even before they were shot....😲

Clearly all this popularity is by virtue of the actors and their amazing chemistry which made everything around them work and in the end they even managed to make the show work for a lot of us....

zn99 thumbnail
mystic786 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Guys, Alamdar Khan (who plays Saif) has said on his Instagram today that 3-4 episodes are left. Izzal won't have a proper ending it seems. Roses wala scene will happen at the end for sure now. I can't believe they dragged their story so much, it kept going around in circles all this time.

Wonder how they'll wrap up everything so soon? Seems like Anya will have a miscarriage. Daneen is not dying as per the promo so wonder what will happen?

Edited by mystic786 - 6 years ago
P.D.S thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I was about to say, can someone make a VM so I can see the scenes singularly 😆 because the episode itself confused the hell out of me 😆.

Beech mein Izzah reacted the same when she was talking to Altamash. All they needed to do was continue that for 1 or 2 epis, add the "beautiful" scene and then continue their relationship.

If the show was shot and edited before telecast, surely they would've seen the inconsistencies. 🤢

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mystic786

Guys, Alamdar Khan (who plays Saif) has said on his Instagram today that 3-4 episodes are left. Izzal won't have a proper ending it seems. Roses wala scene will happen at the end for sure now. I can't believe they dragged their story so much, it kept going around in circles all this time.

Wonder how they'll wrap up everything so soon? Seems like Anya will have a miscarriage. Daneen is not dying as per the promo so wonder what will happen?

I think 3-4 episodes is good enough to wrap up all the storylines neatly....waise bhi what else is there to show? Izza-Altu have reached to the next level it seems, Daneen’s story is also in its climax and the rest there is t much that they need more than 3 or 4 episodes to wrap up...

Did Alamdar really say that Altu-Izza won’t be having a proper ending?😕Are they allowed to reveal such things?

Edit: I may be in the minority, but I actually liked the Altu-Izza track...I liked how their relationship never became ugly like how it usually becomes in the other love stories....Their story has been the only thing which kept me coming back to this show and they have never left me disappointed, in fact I kept asking for more...I didn’t mind the story going in circles at all as I know the alternative to that is just separate them by marrying them off to different people which would’ve been the worse...So yes I will take this above everything else they could have come up with, which I suspect wasn’t much to begin with considering how these people cannot think outside of the box...

Edited by cricketfan1 - 6 years ago
mystic786 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

@Bold Good point.. Waise bhi sarr paer toh hai hi nahi iss show mein 😂😂😂 I think I was just wondering about the Areesh-Daneen- Anya drama. Since Daneen is not dying as per the promo, her passport is missing, etc how is this angle going to end? Izzal is more or less finished.

Alamdar didn't say anything about Izzal. I'm the one who thinks that Izzal won't have a proper ending like how people were expecting them to court each other, get engaged and then married. I don't think marriage will be shown at this point.

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

I think 3-4 episodes is good enough to wrap up all the storylines neatly....waise bhi what else is there to show? Izza-Altu have reached to the next level it seems, Daneen’s story is also in its climax and the rest there is t much that they need more than 3 or 4 episodes to wrap up...

Did Alamdar really say that Altu-Izza won’t be having a proper ending?😕Are they allowed to reveal such things?

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mystic786

@Bold Good point.. Waise bhi sarr paer toh hai hi nahi iss show mein 😂😂😂 I think I was just wondering about the Areesh-Daneen- Anya drama. Since Daneen is not dying as per the promo, her passport is missing, etc how is this angle going to end? Izzal is more or less finished.

Alamdar didn't say anything about Izzal. I'm the one who thinks that Izzal won't have a proper ending like how people were expecting them to court each other, get engaged and then married. I don't think marriage will be shown at this point.

I am okay with marriage not being shown though, but I am hoping for Altu to come and rescue Izza from that Kabeer guy by asking her hand from her dad...

Not sure how they will wrap Daneen’s story up, but I am seeing a Daneen-Areesh marriage in the end with Aanya dying and Altu-Izza’s wedding on the cards-obviously they will not be able to marry right away with Anya dying and all....

Sammi266 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

What do you guys generally think about Aniya? I've never been able to like her even though she's pretty obviously a victim in the Areesh/Daneen drama so I wonder if that affects my opinion. There's something very underhanded about her that makes me wonder about her motives and actions.

I like Izza but I she annoyed me in the last episode. Why doesn't she tell her father what's going on? She keeps saying if you know the truth you'll understand but doesn't tell him the truth. Either he understands or he doesn't. And then she deals with that situation.