I hope we get a version of "Roop Tera mastana" also. That Aradhana song will be perfect for this pair. Babita shying away, and HS trying to get close to her...HS haveli mein bonfire aaram se ho sakta hai.
And Paridhi ka roop waise hi mastana hai.
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
I hope we get a version of "Roop Tera mastana" also. That Aradhana song will be perfect for this pair. Babita shying away, and HS trying to get close to her...HS haveli mein bonfire aaram se ho sakta hai.
You know you have written exactly how I wanted it to be scene by scene frame by frame..๐๐๐๐๐๐ค
We two are the filmy freaks of this forum . Heโll bent to injure our Hanuman Singh ๐๐
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ!!! Just think Babita giving him a therapeutic warm body sponge and the a extrem powerful eye lock โบ๏ธโบ๏ธ๐!!
Originally posted by: Manasi_MD
I'm with you two on this one! ๐โค๏ธ
I don't want HS to be injured or sick per se, but I'd love to see Babes pampering the heck out of him ๐
Welcome to filmy freaks gang of this forum Manasi ๐๐๐ค Yes I want Babita to pamper him.. he deserves it ๐
Originally posted by: Needblessings
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ!!! Just think Babita giving him a therapeutic warm body sponge and the a extrem powerful eye lock โบ๏ธโบ๏ธ๐!!
๐คญ๐คซ๐คญ๐คซ๐คญ ruk ja behen.. this so hot that it can burn down our forum ๐๐๐
Originally posted by: rose1000
Things getting hotter here.. please someone switch on the ac ๐๐๐
You guys have lost it! The simple policeman in a kurta is driving you crazy.
By the way I watched the promo again and it's Babita who touches him first by tapping his shoulder. Then he turns round to grab her. This HS must be a real expert at pottery, doing such a fabulous job in the dark.
Originally posted by: Manasi_MD
I'm with you two on this one! ๐โค๏ธ
I don't want HS to be injured or sick per se, but I'd love to see Babes pampering the heck out of him ๐
welcome ,welcome dear to our full filmy family (FFF) ๐คโค๏ธ!!
๐คญ๐คซ๐คญ๐คซ๐คญ ruk ja behen.. this so hot that it can burn down our forum ๐๐๐
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ!!! I hope I did not cross or break any rules of the forum ๐. Please dont rusticate me from this forum mods๐.
You guys have lost it! The simple policeman in a kurta is driving you crazy.
By the way I watched the promo again and it's Babita who touches him first by tapping his shoulder. Then he turns round to grab her. This HS must be a real expert at poetry, doing such a fabulous job in the dark.
We are already in HS mental hospital ๐
Actually I think after entering the haveli.. he must have asked them to take wheel upstairs and not to create mess in his courtyard.. then when they did he thought of doing it.. as he must have observed Babita doing it skilfully creating pots with Mini and wanted the feel of it by touching.. thatโs why he is lost in his thought when Babita shouts his name.. and when Babita asks him to stop he grabbed her hand and made her do it.. with him ๐
Originally posted by: Needblessings
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ!!! I hope I did not cross or break any rules of the forum ๐. Please dont rusticate me from this forum mods๐.
Itโs borderline ๐๐๐๐๐