mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

anurag got 2 slaps and he was held by collar by prerna many times

k, let Anurag do that, why r the Basus getting involved.

U guys r behaving like mohini.

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

but season1 ka copy paste hai

Love.story yahan eternal hai

So.prerna need one man in her life to lead life

She cant lead succeasful life alone

Either she needs bajaj and anu

And play ping pong

Prerna can never be strong one man is needed to.fill her blankness

prerna will be strong only after bajaj death before that never because only then she will take responsibilty of bajaj industry

if we saw clearly its sneha got the blessing from durga maa not bajaj

so its always anu vs sneha for pre

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

k, let Anurag do that, why r the Basus getting involved.

U guys r behaving like mohini.

we are not basus. Why cant basus involve are they aliens.

God mohini is anurags mother nivi is sister, prernas sacrifice no one knows. Cant they speak for pain thier child has got beacause of prerna.

If my brother was cheated i would have barged & slapped the girl. Nivi is behaving decently here.

I am sorry why you hate families involvement when anurags life is destroyed here.

I cant undeestand your hate for basus

Peacefulmind thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

dont worry pari

bajaj character always brought as cameo not fullfeleged role till the end mata always said that

it will only fullfleged if bajaj character do wonders to trp otherwise no

its a anupre love story & prejaj marriage is only for prerna to become mother of sneha nothing else .she will be loyal to this duty till the end .

i know moni, when i dont want to quote anyone i give emoticons. Season1 fans se koi quote kar saktha hai kya😆
Peacefulmind thumbnail

prerna will be strong only after bajaj death before that never because only then she will take responsibilty of bajaj industry

if we saw clearly its sneha got the blessing from durga maa not bajaj

so its always anu vs sneha for pre

why bajaj should die to make prerna strong. Why cant she draw lines in her new relation & break deal and lead independent life.

Sneha is just one 🤐 for me. Sneha is not at fault but her father spoiled one young girls life

Manasi_16 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 9

AP is not uniting thats sure but casting ksg as bajaj it self shows bajaj character not last till the end.

at some point he has to die & this time he us not coming back

its not a love story of prejaj its lovestory of anupre who r not unite till the death

Why is this? Genuine question since I dont follow articles etc for the show...has KSG or EK mentioned that he will do a cameo?

Basically, for EK the game is always of TRPs. And the best TRPs will come from Prerna oscillating between Anu and RB...that way EK continues to hold on to both sets of fans 🤣

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Why is this? Genuine question since I dont follow articles etc for the show...has KSG or EK mentioned that he will do a cameo?

Basically, for EK the game is always of TRPs. And the best TRPs will come from Prerna oscillating between Anu and RB...that way EK continues to hold on to both sets of fans 🤣

[/QUOTE

i can say that as ksg wont do any show more than 1 year

if he can left asad than this bajaj not giving him something extraordinary hope u understand .

& yes its all trp game but story core is same bajaj will die at one point

Nailah_EjFian thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

This is call anything and everything to make them feels better... Denial u see!

RB was initially a cameo in s1 but now he is the parallel lead in season 2.. The TRP audience would love to see the heroine torn between her lover and her duty... and the moment, she pick her lover over duty, they will all rebel.. thats how our society works..

Deal or No deal, RB and Prerna are Mr and Mrs Bajaj..

and if Ek do decide to kill RB off then someone else will come to separate them..

KSG has 1 yr contract which is renewable based on how much audiences can connect to him..

Edited by nailah_AnuPre - 6 years ago
sweet_tania thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

Coz if Prerna divorces RB, he will take over Basu Publications again! Prerna's marriage with RB keeps Anurag and his family safe from the clutches of RB.

I'm not saying it is right or logical...but that's how the story will pan

As i said prerna can break the deal marriage and divorce bajaj using women card because anurag is already out of jail now so breaking this deal marriage will be perfect reply to deal maker bajaj .

In prerna divorces RB, he will take over basu publication so this is can be reason to stay in this deal marriage after freeing anurag from jail.

Does prerna has another reason to not divorce bajaj or not break this deal Marriage ? because the purpose of this marriage is already served and that was anurag's freedom as per given sequence.

mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

This is call anything and everything to make them feels better... Denial u see!

RB was initially a cameo in s1 but now he is the parallel lead in season 2.. The TRP audience would love to see the heroine torn between her lover and her duty... and the moment, she pick her lover over duty, they will all rebel.. thats how our society works..

Deal or No deal, RB and Prerna are Mr and Mrs Bajaj..

and if Ek do decide to kill RB off then someone else will come to separate them..

KSG has 1 yr contract which is renewable based on how much audiences can connect to him..

Nailah, seriously, I have no words, the partiality towards Anurag is despicable.

Its getting tougher to reason when logic and comprehension has gone for a toss.