Posting this just to counter abhiya 🤣💪💪😬
https://www.instagram.com/p/BzNL6SIl9xJ/?igshid=120le44lia9oz
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Originally posted by: writ_in_water
Thank you Madame. Was just making sure... I remember seeing it is episode. 😆
Waiting for your episode review. Ye bbt overtime Karna bandh Karo aur Woh likho 🤔😆
Kal likhungi I wrote a long essay in morning only all thanks to you and even got accused🤣
Maine aaj ek vm dekha nivi aur anupam ka.. It was beautiful.. They really look good together..
https://www.instagram.com/p/BydBO6aBEVq/?igshid=r0lizjhy664o
Is this really candid or was this there in the episode?
Ohhhwaawwww....!!!! Look wts touching ☺️
🤣
Joke on you, it's on screen I will join you people to drool on this. Why will I do BBT with on screen things ✋😂
Savage 😎🤣
Should post Parth’s show-off post! 😈😏🤣 she’ll be done for the whole week! 😘🤣
Pooja was brilliant today.. Itna lamba scene tha.. She performed so well..👏
Meh all you people can do is saying my theories are rejected, delusional and made in China blah blah blah. But they are facts , just wait and watch Parth and Eri themselves are going to break the bubbles brutally hahahaha 😈🙃
not for bbt because you lubee Cullen so much want more? I have a biiiig collection 🤣Originally posted by: abhiya_12
Joke on you, it's on screen I will join you people to drool on this. Why will I do BBT with on screen things ✋😂
Shit! You really notice such things first!🤦♀️🤣