.Shiva. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

There was a burglar's alarm and to save himself from all the eyes he runs into Bajju ka room where Bajju pulls a gun on him 🤣 the gatekeeper and other people come Asking Bajju SIR AP THIK TOH HAI and try to grab anurag like as if he is thief 🤣 best scene ever 🤣

Let me guess bajaj saved his izzat right

.Shiva. thumbnail

No devdas bajaj plezzz😈

WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

Let me guess bajaj saved his izzat right

Yeah! The security officials were ready to throw him out.
saps.156 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

she will get married to Anurag instead if Bajju doesn't forcefully makes her marry him 🤦 haan with rasana ke saath they can always do this.

Oh I meant same like kzk1 track more or less.

RB forcefully marries her first, then he realises she will not settle with him currently so in a family friend kinda scene gives her divorce/freedom from the forced marriage and challenges her that a day will come when she will come running back to him only.

WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Veena should be happy if her daughter marries bajaj then her status will be higher then mohini🤣

Bajaj might call her saasuma just chill

True. She will be the mother-in-law of a filthy rich and hot businessman.
PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

His bedroom looked like a king's resting place.

Is it only me that didn't like the bedroom at all? It was so...loud and heavy and I fully wanted a more sleek, minimal and modern look!

PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

@saps

Many will say many things who cares you trust bajaj and you are loving it then do you really think he will just be used to plot and there will be no perish then this show didn’t need bajaj at all. Where there will be rishabh bajaj there will be prerna also 😎

I will add more let’s wait to see when and how they will get hooked up

PreRish*😂

Nayaab_Cheez thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Veena should be happy if her daughter marries bajaj then her status will be higher then mohini🤣

Bajaj might call her saasuma just chill

Just imagine her calling him damaad ji or Bajaj beta🤣

saps.156 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

No devdas bajaj plezzz😈

I want to see the soft side in RB definitely. But want to see him break with anger. Not rotlu but with self confidence and surity about his Prerna.

.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: saps.156

Oh I meant same like kzk1 track more or less.

RB forcefully marries her first, then he realises she will not settle with him currently so in a family friend kinda scene gives her divorce/freedom from the forced marriage and challenges her that a day will come when she will come running back to him only.

I will wait for this scene to happen and he should challenge her openly it will be more fun