Morning.Flower thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I'm feeling bad for AnuPre supporters. Suddenly one day there are trillions of people wanting P to be with someone else. And people wishing for AnuPre separation.

A is literally out of picture.

Oh my. I would've been so angry if I loved them too much

Morning.Flower thumbnail

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

I stalk it once in a while when I'm sad🤣

Itna entertainment hota hai ki kya bolu🤣🤣

Kaafi hardcore entertainment 🤣🤣

KSG is one attitude waala person though. Damn that flamboyance!

Octothorpe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Morning.Flower

I'm feeling bad for AnuPre supporters. Suddenly one day there are trillions of people wanting P to be with someone else. And people wishing for AnuPre separation.

A is literally out of picture.

Oh my. I would've been so angry if I loved them too much

I know. It feels so bad.😳

You like the Bajaj actor?

Octothorpe thumbnail

Kaafi hardcore entertainment 🤣🤣

KSG is one attitude waala person though. Damn that flamboyance!

Yes. Koi movie dekhne se accha popcorn leke woh forum khol lo🤣

Morning.Flower thumbnail

I dont know much about KSG.

From promos I couldn't get the dialogue delivery quite clearly. So I'll have to watch and give the verdict.

Looks normal only to me against all the hype

Morning.Flower thumbnail

Yes. Koi movie dekhne se accha popcorn leke woh forum khol lo🤣

There's not a single good movie

Octothorpe thumbnail

I dont know much about KSG.

From promos I couldn't get the dialogue delivery quite clearly. So I'll have to watch and give the verdict.

Looks normal only to me against all the hype

I saw the promo of his entry rofl. That looked so funny. Sasta VFX 🤣

Octothorpe thumbnail

There's not a single good movie

True! Did you watch Bharat😛

Morning.Flower thumbnail