454573 thumbnail

Virat is a class act. He heard a nick and he did not wait for the umpire and walked away. Some idiots were criticizing him. But he did what he thought was right. What a gesture.

Yes we Pakistanis like him because we see his attitude where you do not get the impression that he is insecure of us or our country or plays with hate. He treats the game as normal. This is the attitude we like instead of losers like Gautam Gambhir and Sehwag.

People who remain balanced like Virat, Tendulakar, Gavaskar will always have more appeal and respect

Add to it he is a great bastman and a winner.

So yes congrats to India. You have a great leader in cricket.

@ranveer....hmm....he should be happy i was not in the ground. lol

Edited by Dr.Hippopotamus - 6 years ago
454573 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Redmi

Virat is so handsome and an absolute fav of Pakistanis ❤️

He might be the most famous Indian in Pakistan lol

@handsome...yeh zyaada ho gaya. bandar lagta hai

668837 thumbnail

So lovely to see all the appreciation for Virat from the other side of the border, something he doesn't get alot from his own country.

He'll do twenty things right and do one thing wrong, still they'll pick only on the one.

454573 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aish.

So lovely to see all the appreciation for Virat from the other side of the border, something he doesn't get alot from his own country.

He'll do twenty things right and do one thing wrong, still they'll pick only on the one.

You cannot deny the existence of sun lol

If someone tries to belittle a person like Virat then that person himself or herself is jealous or insecure ...

But lets hope he continues and use buri nazar nahi lage lol

If he lifts the world cup he will definitely worth of WC winning captain status

Good luck

Serendipity.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

^^Wow! This is too sweet. I saw Ranveer comment on posts from other cricketers but missed seeing on Virat’s! Sweet i must say!

Edited by Serendipity.. - 6 years ago
576281 thumbnail

I didn’t understand this tweet...Why would RS be sad if VK hits a 100?

Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

I didn’t understand this tweet...Why would RS be sad if VK hits a 100?

Ranveer used to get trolled everytime Virat would hit a century (cause he was Anushka's ex)....so this guy who tweeted is a Ranveer fan shading all those who used to troll Veer in the past.

Edited by Eggon_Snow - 6 years ago
576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow

Ranveer used to get trolled everytime Virat would hit a century (cause he was Anushka's ex)....so this guy who tweeted is a Ranveer fan shading all those who used to troll Veer in the past.

Thank you for explaining, though I still fail to understand the point of trolling over something like this- not that there ever was a need for any reason at all for the trollers!

LoseYouToLoveMe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

Thank you for explaining, though I still fail to understand the point of trolling over something like this- not that there ever was a need for any reason at all for the trollers!

I believe it's actually a direct quote from Karan Johar during the AIB Roast.