Fangirling epi 11th June2019

Anna.Adh thumbnail

May I scream???? Okay I am already screaming.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Thats how loud I am screaming/fangirling. If you hear just know that a person somewhere is fangirling over Kalma, especially Malhar. He is doing so much for Kallu without even realizing he loves her.

And Kallu hugged Mallu again another fangirling moment and he hugged her back.

And the background music "tujhe kitba chahane lage"

Ok bye I am going and fangirling all over again.

dusk2dawn thumbnail

We all are fangirling over every KalMa moment..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€ͺ

Yesterday we got KalMa coffee mug romance n I said when we gonna get a hug after the coffee mug.. πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ˜

n finally CVs heard my prayers at least we got KalMa hug to before all the drama.. πŸ™πŸ˜„

now fans can at least digest/tolerate this shaadi ka siyappa track..πŸ˜†

pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

We are in screaming mode today The singham has turn all the tables to protect his lioness !! Oh god ! I hope ab sab sahi se ho jaye!

elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Hayeee pehla official hug let's nacho

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Yaar that hug was most awaited and both of them were aww in that scene.... I was just dancing over and is watching it continuously....

Hope sab thik ho yaar bad kalma union ho jaye....

Anna.Adh thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

We all are fangirling over every KalMa moment..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€ͺ

Yesterday we got KalMa coffee mug romance n I said when we gonna get a hug after the coffee mug.. πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ˜

n finally CVs heard my prayers at least we got KalMa hug to before all the drama.. πŸ™πŸ˜„

now fans can at least digest/tolerate this shaadi ka siyappa track..πŸ˜†

I hope this track ends this week and we have more fangirling moments. Fingers crossed

Anna.Adh thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

We are in screaming mode today The singham has turn all the tables to protect his lioness !! Oh god ! I hope ab sab sahi se ho jaye!

Everything has to go well then only our ship(Kalma and Anusar) shall sail properly

Anna.Adh thumbnail

Originally posted by: elsanna

Hayeee pehla official hug let's nacho

Lets throw a virtual partyπŸ₯³

Anna.Adh thumbnail

Originally posted by: porankisrilata

Yaar that hug was most awaited and both of them were aww in that scene.... I was just dancing over and is watching it continuously....

Hope sab thik ho yaar bad kalma union ho jaye....

I was grinning so wide. It just set me in such a happy mode that I am still very cheerful.πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›