Tania_rosid thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarahrosid

inspired?? yaarrrr...I'm not that much good writer! you go and read my roshni, himani di and manasa's story first then you will understand who's good writer hehe!!!

really Sarah I'm fan of your ffs . so don't say you are not good writer .

1158210 thumbnail

inspired?? yaarrrr...I'm not that much good writer! you go and read my roshni, himani di and manasa's story first then you will understand who's good writer hehe!!!

Hy don't tell like that pondati if u not good writer then think about me😂😂😂..I'm ur fan know🤗🤗

Edited by Priya_Manish - 6 years ago
1158210 thumbnail

hahaha yaar fabulous! really loved it! by the way this is your first ss???? I won't believe! beautiful narration especially sid and raj's relationship! I was smiles all the way while reading the part! 10 kids ahem! ahem! poor roli! hahaha but compared to who is she to me ff, 10 is better because sid wants 12 naa there 😉😉😂😂😂😂

Because u r the writer of who is she to me know so obviously Sid will ask 12 kids will not get surprised if he ask for 20 kids also 😂😂😂😜😜😜

Tania_rosid thumbnail

Sorry for late update . because I'm not well . I have fever .but now I'm OK .Sarah , Priya, masanna thank u for your support . love you Guy's .😘😘😘 now I started my ss chapter 2 .

Part 2 ,

Bhardwaj house , in holl

Sujata - siddhant , Rajender ji breakfast is ready . please come.

Siddhant and rajender together yes mom .

Sujata turn and see her handsome son and be loved husband are standing with noughty smile. she smile . because she is know it's regular heppend.

Sujata - come .

They come and sit for breakfast .

Rajender - siddhant this is your third year na .

Siddhant - yes papa .

Rajender - what are you doing in college.

Siddhant - what I did papa .

Rajender - that's my question . you do nothing . useless boy .

Siddhant - papa !!!

Rajender - than what you know my college day i had so many girlfrie......

He said , then saw sujata and realized what he say .

Rajender in tension - sujata ji woh woh .....

Sujata give anger look ( but fake )

Siddhant smile noughtyly - papa what are you saying ..... Hmmmm haa girlfrie...

Rajender - siddhant ... Nothing . you know my college first year I propose your mom ... Then ...

Sujata is blashing - ji !!! aap bhi na

Aap kiu mere bete ko ulta sidha sikhake bigar raheho aapni tarah .

But siddhant your papa is right in one thing that I want my bahu in this year .

Siddhant - maa aap bhi . OK done . I promise you both this year I give you your bahu and next year grandson .

Sujata - siddhant !!!

Rajender - very good . that's my son . I'm proud of u .

Sujata - you both are impssible . I don't know who my bahu handle you Guy's . very difficult .

Rajender and siddhant - thanks for the complement ....

Sujata nor her head in impossible .

Sujata - siddhant you are late . now go

Siddhant - OK maa.

Rajender- siddhant take care and remember your promise OK.

Siddhant smile - OK papa .

Sujata - you also getting late Rajender ji . now go .

Siddhant and Rajender together say - OK mom .

They go together and say bye to sujata .

Sujata smile .

Rajender - siddhant why you going in car that's why you are single . take bike . then see your heroin will come soon .

Rajender wink .

Siddhant smile -thanks papa .

Rajender - now go . but save drive .

Siddhant - papa bye .

Other side diwedi Mansion,

In holl totally pin drop silent . jamunalal , meena and roli all are eating breakfast .

Jamunalal - meena ji how many times I tall you that give her food in her room. I don't want to see her face .

Meena - ji ... Please .

Jamunalal - what please . I don't understand why god give me this punishment . she is a big punishment in my life .

Roli in tears - maa I'm going .

Meena - beta please eat something .

Roli - no maa I'm not Hungary .

Meena - but ....

Jamunalal - meena ji why are you forcing her . anyway if she not eat one time I don't think she will die . so leave it .

Meena in tears and shock - ji !!!

Roli - bye maa

Meena - beta .....

Roli in tears went from there .

Meena in tears - why you always do this to her . why ?????

Jamunalal - meena ji you know the reason . I'm hungry please served the food . anyway your daughter spoiled my mood .

Meena in tears - serve the food .

Roli walking in road With her though .

Suddenly one bike come and about to hit her but in jerk stop in front of her .

But she have no reaction in her face . she just go from there .

But one person just starring at her . you Guy's know na who .... Yes it's our hero great siddhant bhardwaj .

Siddhant - papa , maa I found your bahu. It's final she will be Mrs. Siddhant bhardwaj .

Siddhant come out in his though . and smile crazily . then started his bike .

In college ,

Siddhant and his friends playing truth or dare .

It's siddhant turn . siddhant chose dare .His friends give punishment

It's sing a song but in mainget with full expression .

Siddhant except it .He went to get and stand there .

Now his heroin is coming to the get . siddhant got surprise and super happy .

Siddhant started singing -

tuje dekha to yeah Jana sanam

pyaar hota hai diwana sanam ( movie - dil wale dulhannia le jayenge )

Roli in shock looking at siddhant .

Roli went from there but unknown to her she blash .

Siddhant's friends come and say what are you doing

Amar (siddhant's friend ) - yeah kya tha

Siddhant in his dream land .

Amar - tap siddhant's shoulder .

Siddhant come out in his dream land.Then smile .

Amar - rakesh , Shankar , veer ,dev ( they are siddhant's friends ) you guys understand she is our would be bhabi .

Siddhant blush .

Rakesh - oho our great siddhant bhardwaj is blushing .

That time bell ring

Thay all going to their class.

Siddhant cross roli's class room . that time teacher call roli's name. Siddhant hear it .

Siddhant is thinking how beautiful it will be Mrs . roli siddhant bhardwaj .That time siddhant notice roli looking at him and silently blushing .

Siddhant- I know roli you also love me .now i have to take full step . I love you dear wifey . siddhant give flying kiss .

Roli blush .

Roli though - roli what are you doing . you don't know his name also . how can you though to love him . no roli this is not right.

Siddhant in mind - you are only my roli . you make me crazy on you yaar .l love you .love you so much .

Siddhant then go to his class .

Precap - siddhant - roli I will make you to except that you also love me . it's a challenge . roli you are mine always forever .

Sorry if I do any mistake . please forgive me . 🙏🙏🙏 please comment Guy's . how is it . please tall me . 🙏🙏

OK bye Guy's good night .

1158210 thumbnail

OMG i can't believe u writing for the first time yaar it's awesome super duper update 😍😍😍.. now itself roli start blushing super of course she has after all he's our sid right...

precap it's super I know Sid will win in this all the best sid😘😘.. eagerly waiting tan update sooonnnnnnn😘😘😘😘😘

Tania_rosid thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya_Manish

OMG i can't believe u writing for the first time yaar it's awesome super duper update 😍😍😍.. now itself roli start blushing super of course she has after all he's our sid right...

precap it's super I know Sid will win in this all the best sid😘😘.. eagerly waiting tan update sooonnnnnnn😘😘😘😘😘

thank u piu . 😘😘😘😘
Kavya_rosid thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
First of all sorry for late reply baby. These recent days bzy with some family functions so cant able to log in IF. Sooperbbb baby will never say u writing first time that much fantadtic narration and story line. Waiting for next baby . Update soon. Loved sid and his parents strong and cute bond . Waiting to see rosid moments...update soon😘😘😘😘
MistyDevil thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awesome update dear!! loved it!! finally our hero found his heroine hahaha roli'so father grr ! stupid! how could be he hate his own daughter!! stupid!!! waiting for next update soon
MistyDevil thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rosidlove

really Sarah I'm fan of your ffs . so don't say you are not good writer .

aww thank you honey
1158210 thumbnail

We're so shameless na pondati 🙈🙈🙈🙈 ishhhhhhh

Edited by Priya_Manish - 6 years ago