sharvyo thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rph09

I think we all had these wishes😒 But not all wishes comes true😊

True. But I had woven so many dreams around Samaina marriage , post marriage life.. But dil ke armaan aansuon mein beh gaye..😭

sharvyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arjst

Every wish you listed a wish of mine. What a lovely post

Glad we had similar wish list😊 Thank You😊

sharvyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Albelipari

Haay !! Such a beautiful post

Thanks😳Glad you liked it😊

sharvyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: toshibelekar

👏Very well described. Let's go back to past and make all this happen. Yes we missed all this. Nicely done.

Thanks ❤️ wish I had a time machine and an anywhere door of doraemon pakka I would have gone to cvs with this list and prodded them to include them 🤪

sharvyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: truptishree

Hey

Wonderful post. Loved all your points.

I just want to add one more thing wish Naina could’ve told Sameer the truth about paper stealing before wedding.

Poor guy still feels very guilty for breaking her heart. I know that was his mistake but he got punished without any of his fault for paper stealing and Arjun got away without any punishment.

Thank You😊

Ohh Yes Wish the cvs had done this. I feel there are so many tracks that CVS haven't shown Samaina discussing. Like as you mentioned truth of paper stealing, then Sameer mawwali track.. and many more such things I wished they had shown a proper conversation. But that's the only thing which cvs hardly give us. Hope Mumbai track turns out to be different..😊

myprimechicago thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharvyo

Ohh yes I wished they could've shown hm in Switzerland, but the way they showed only fights and insults, I guess even the money invested in travelling to Ooty also was an extra cost.Jhagra hi dikhana tha to Mumbai hi dikha dete cost cutting bhi Jo jaati🤣

I loved all ur points but I guess these will remain wishes forever..

Seriously Honeymoon and shaadi ke rituals ka aisa kachra kiya CVs ne ki I can never repeat those episodes full of fiascos...

sharvyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: myprimechicago

Seriously Honeymoon and shaadi ke rituals ka aisa kachra kiya CVs ne ki I can never repeat those episodes full of fiascos...

Haha! I haven't even watched most parts of those episodes. Whatever little I enjoyed was because of the lovely vms that many made on Samaina wedding😊 .

munchkinland thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I also wanted all

but maybe will have to be happy reading about them in stories and all

sharvyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: munchkinland

I also wanted all

but maybe will have to be happy reading about them in stories and all

Yess Ab sab beet chuka hai kuch nahi kiya ja sakta😭