Originally posted by: suhaaana
I was busy with visiting hospital octo.
My gran had a surgery..
Now I am all fine
I hope it went well.
That's good to hear that you're fine🤗
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: suhaaana
I was busy with visiting hospital octo.
My gran had a surgery..
Now I am all fine
I hope it went well.
That's good to hear that you're fine🤗
Yes she is getting discharge today..
It's just a roller coaster ride from last month for me
Originally posted by: suhaaana
Yes she is getting discharge today..
It's just a roller coaster ride from last month for me
Oh. Take care of her then.
It'll all be okay Suhana🤗
Yeah 😀
I guess I missed last two..
Last I watched Vanita and bombil.. wala
Gd mrning everyone !! 😃😃😃🤗
How is everyone doing ??? 🤔🤔
Oh accha. 😆
Good morning Fiza🤗
All good
PS: if you forgot, you have a res on my story🤣
Yes and Frankly speaking I am in between I don't know if I like or not..
Samaina's screen space is sometimes less