bhanu27 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enigma24

Almsot everyone in this forum hates Naina so they are ok with Naina being shown as a dumb girl . I know this forum loves preegi and sameer more and some even wanted peeti to marry Sameer. But the point is until engagement track Naina had equal screenspace as Sameer. The why did she suddenly become a mute blushing doll with little screenspace since January? Now toh even 5his Shivani actress is getting to give media bytes. Ashdeep aren't allowed to give joint interviews. You people may not see but I can very well see whags happening and where the show is heading. Heck even preegigot to do hair styling. Where is naina's career ?

My post was not a hate post Bhanu ji and I love samaina more and samaina were main focus till December 2018. After that first it was Bela crap and now Preeti and Shivani crap.

i apologise if my words hurt you. I am sure you love Samaina. But by hate post I meant the hatred towards other characters. And you did name calling as well like called shivani as chibani. That does indicate a lot of fury, not towards samaina but towards the ones your mentioned. In some forums that is actually not even permitted.

This is the nature of indian shows they will insert random plots...But we just need to ignore it if it bothers us too much. I disagree with your point Naina is being shown as a dumb girl but I won't like to counter argue that since you seem to be in an angry mode. My sincere request to calm down a bit.

bhanu27 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Almsot everyone in this forum hates Naina so they are ok with Naina being shown as a dumb girl . I know this forum loves preegi and sameer more and some even wanted peeti to marry Sameer. But the point is until engagement track Naina had equal screenspace as Sameer. The why did she suddenly become a mute blushing doll with little screenspace since January? Now toh even 5his Shivani actress is getting to give media bytes. Ashdeep aren't allowed to give joint interviews. You people may not see but I can very well see whags happening and where the show is heading. Heck even preegigot to do hair styling. Where is naina's career ?

My post was not a hate post Bhanu ji and I love samaina more and samaina were main focus till December 2018. After that first it was Bela crap and now Preeti and Shivani crap.

bold, i request you to stop generalizing. I love Naina. And if someone loves Samaina they are ought to love Naina.

I have recently come accross this forum so I have no idea what you are saying...But i think it definitely is not the case. Dear please calm down. I can understand you are angry with the current plot...But just wait a while please? Leads are Samaina and no matter what some shivani dreams or does it will not change this fact. May b samaina will grow stronger.

Fallingasteroid thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

First things first..... i dont think whether you can point out people saying that they hate Naina cuz as far as I can see... I never saw any post bshung Naina.... and if almost everyone hates Naina then there must be any post reg that....

Secondly... after engagement track Naina wasnt given any dialogues but I didnt find anything wrong in it cuz the shiw being based in the 90s I dont think the bride would talk much in front of elders( correct me if I am wrong) and moreso Naina did not face much problems cuz Cha-Chi never let her know about most of the problems.... whereas Sameer was facing everything so maybe you felt the less amount of screen space for Naina....

I want Ashdeep to give joint segments as much as you do but maybe they are not getting enough time as they are shooting.... cuz I believe in not jumping into conclusions before knowing the truth....

About Preeti's hair styling that happened only in one episode and Naina's career will eventually start.... they have emphasised in Naina's CA course now... and going with Sumeet-Sashi's story they worked together in a PH... (idk of this is true but I saw in a youtube channel... correct me if I am wrong) so only when Sam moves on from acting to PH they will show Naina's writer avatar.... so I think we should be patient till that.... and its barely been 10 epis since the mimbai track and they need to build the story from there and the new entries too...

Bela chachi's screen space could have been lessened but the necklace track had to be there so that they could move out of NJS and the set could be rebuilt for SQS.

And lastly.... lets agree to disagree👍🏼

1101581 thumbnail

This is the only show I watch and it pains to see the story beinv ruined to show random sideys dreams and flirting. I bet married or not no girl falls on to another guy the way s hivani does. It's gross and very Insulting towards girls who are overweight and it's body shaming by all means even if writers think it's comedy

mysterious17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Even we didnt like it a bit but lets wait till the epi airs..aur itna zyada dukhi ho toh mat dekho show as simple as that

myprimechicago thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I was not at all surprised watching the TRP going down... I dint go crazy on this show just coz the male lead is the most good looking guy in the show’s world or coz girls drool on him infront of his wife

I thought CVs got the message when we shared the concern on that cheap measurement drama in boutique but looks like it’s going overboard like Sunaina drama

For the first time I am gonna avoid such dreamy episodes

Edited by myprimechicago - 6 years ago
Tanvi397 thumbnail

My Dear you are forgetting this story is inspired from real life story of people not 100% frictional... and you might be knowing that every charater in every story have direct or indirect effect on main characters life thats the reason why these people are shown that is it.... and yes no one hates naina she is loved by everyone just as preeti and sameer... she is not romancing doll or blushing doll as someone mentioned... plz remember her scenes with vishakha and mamaji she is strong supporter of sameer and that what she did at kitty party... plz I request you don't judge cvs intentions on this track as it's there story they have faced mumbai struggles they knows better than us... just a mere dream sequence and bites no one can step in shows of naina and become lead overnight... lets all wait for the episode to air and trust cvs in this track... its a life changer for sameer naina because they are going to become producers and writer also preeti because she is going to become famous hairstylist... let the story unfold...

Thanks and Regards,

Tanvi

PM1774 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Moderator ji please block this I'd of enigma as through this character and actors both are bashed.....which is against the IF rules...my request

Anjali33 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Mumbai track is one really crucial track of the show and since there r so many new entries, they hv to show their nature, how they're related to each other and SamAina. Like, we wouldn't hv known Sejal was Gadkari uncle's daughter-in-law, if we wouldn't hv got their family scene, which was of merely a minute or so. If they don't introduce characters properly in the beginning and at some point the character suddenly is involved in an issue, it would look absurd n confusing. So hope you understand why it's necessary to introduce all new characters properly.

And about Preeti's career, in 400+ episodes, it's been hinted just twice that she'll become a hair stylist. And that didn't even take an entire episode. So plzz don't get hyper! She's a supporting character and has always had some role in whatever turn SamAina's life takes.

Laalchi_Reader thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Of you have any doubt regarding this kindly check the description and montage of the show