Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pittโs F1 look and style for King?
Anupamaa 02 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mihir Is Such An
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Good morning Aarti and the entire forum family. ๐
Have a fantastic day.โญ๏ธ
Originally posted by: snehatara
Good morning Aarti and the entire forum family. ๐
Have a fantastic day.โญ๏ธ
Good morning Sneha.... Have a good day๐๐๐ค๐
Morning threads are very silent these days... ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ. Should we continue to make this thread??? ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐๐๐
Good Morning, forum family ,wishing all a Thanda Thanda Tuesday ๐งstay cool ๐ฆ
Monday always passes and there will always be a Tuesday with a beautiful blue sky with few clouds
Have a beautiful day Aarthi , Sneha , NIthya , Nihaa , Anu , Lima , Shinu , Jen , Thabs , Jnr Anu , Mishti , Afiyak , Kamali , and to all forum dearies
Aarthi - dont stop with the threads , keep on doing them ๐
Good Morning Everyone..๐๐
Have a wonderful day ahed. Stay blessed.
Aarti pls dont stop posting your lovely morning tread.
Morning threads are very silent these days... ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ. Should we continue to make this thread??? ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐๐๐
Aarti, what happened ๐คof course we want these lovely morning threads, Infact they are more like bistro bars โ,where all friends meet ,exchange friendly banter,motivate,cheer, chaperone (๐)Usher, counsel & share everyday chit chats, some days it gets a little silent maybe because of weather or traffic๐ณ ( the silence looks pronounced when there is less interactive exchange ,possibly because of multiple reasons- studies, work, health, festival, family or friends, who need more focus or attention,sometimes the priorities get too demanding ๐)
Ours is a small close-knit family and mostly everyone atleast once in the day marks their attendance & kudos to your sincere effort ๐irrespective of your personal callings you without fail make this beautiful thread, always appreciative( & I have been vocal about admiration of your earnest endeavour๐) sometimes the views for thread are well above 500 ๐คฃit's an absolute hit with lookers & lurkers, both ..big Thanks ๐๐ค
Originally posted by: Haseena2020
Monday always passes and there will always be a Tuesday with a beautiful blue sky with few clouds
Have a beautiful day Aarthi , Sneha , NIthya , Nihaa , Anu , Lima , Shinu , Jen , Thabs , Jnr Anu , Mishti , Afiyak , Kamali , and to all forum dearies
Aarthi - dont stop with the threads , keep on doing them ๐
Hi Haseena ๐ how are you?Any respite from remorseless,unsparing weather ?here it already feels like midnoon ๐ฅ
Good Morning Everyone..๐๐
Have a wonderful day ahed. Stay blessed.
Aarti pls dont stop posting your lovely morning tread.
Good Morning, Manasvi..wishing the same, dear ๐