🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Zakir Hussain mocks Bollywood over their jealousy on Dhurandhar!!
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6qgIAuLFz4
I wish Shaan makes a comeback. What a beautiful voice lost among all the noise.
This song makes me so happy . The video though .. katrina totally ruins it 😒
I like the songs in Mohabbatein, like Aankhein Khuli, Soni Soni ...
Originally posted by: TheTenth
I like the songs in Mohabbatein, like Aankhein Khuli, Soni Soni ...
Me too..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eM8Mjuq4MwQ
Pairon mein bandhan hai too..

Dejaaa... I love this, so beautiful.. I love you ☺️❤️
I didn't know it was Shekar until a couple of minutes.. he's changed a lot, looks unrecognizable to me.. Such a feel-good lovely rendition, added it to my Spotify.. ❤️
Originally posted by: WhosTheFool
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6qgIAuLFz4
I wish Shaan makes a comeback. What a beautiful voice lost among all the noise.
IDK why the music composers wouldn't bring him to sing ..really, when he begins to sing in this video, it felt like I truly started listening.. 
Originally posted by: WhosTheFool
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbqCWwlNKrA&list=RDah1T5cTZmo8&index=16
Aap ki aanhko mai kuch.
Vinod Mehra looks so Fineeee here! (Minus the carpet on the chest though). Especially the smile.
Kishore sounds just mesmerising🥰🥰🥰.....carpet😂😂😂
Adding to 70’s.... Hemlatha- Suresh Wadkar....
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCS1-tKr3BQ[/YOUTUBE]
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/sushant-singh-rajput-spent-on-rhea-chakraborty-booked-euro-tickets-on-own-cbi-9508285
WELCOME MEMBERS 👨🏼🎤 👩🎤 To Bollywood’s music chit chat corner #30. 𝔚𝔢𝔩𝔠𝔬𝔪𝔢 𝔱𝔬 𝔅𝔬𝔩𝔩𝔶𝔴𝔬𝔬𝔡 𝔪𝔲𝔰𝔦𝔠 𝔠𝔬𝔯𝔫𝔢𝔯...
From Pehla Nasha to Ish to Saiyaara… what a long, beautiful ride it has been. I grew up on Bollywood music. Not casually. Not in the background....
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bhubaneswar/music-composer-and-singer-abhijit-majumdar-passes-away-at-54/articleshow/127450045.cms
Out of these 2 songs, which version you liked the most? Border 1. Sandeshe Aat hai https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-4syDDaV4k or Border 2 1....