desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I don't think Saba will have an affair with Faakhir, I think her friendship will be misunderstood by Ammar. Accha hai agar roo raha hai, he's made Saba's life impossible. Also, who is the guy that she yells at in the ost?

mystic786 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

In the MV, Fakhir and Saba are meeting up with each other, holding hands, flirting etc. unless all this is a dream sequence it is an affair. I wonder who's the girl Ammar is shown hanging out with.

The guy she's yelling at in the MV is accusing Saba of having an affair with Fakhir. He's telling her off and questioning her character. Here's the actual video clip.

https://youtu.be/daNpBPZYB60

Edited by mystic786 - 6 years ago
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Can you post the full MV link please? The one I see on YouTube has them holding hands but he looks like he's consoling her rather it being romantic and them acting coy

azaanabbas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

The show is going really nice, I dont know why the show has only gotten 1.7 TRPs at its max? Anyone agree?

mystic786 thumbnail

I agree! The show is really good and so different and real! Are you sure about the poor TRPs? 😶😶 Why is it not working? I think this is 100 times better than Yusuf Zulekha, which was a massive hit.

Originally posted by: azaanabbas

The show is going really nice, I dont know why the show has only gotten 1.7 TRPs at its max? Anyone agree?

mystic786 thumbnail

I wonder when will Salma Javed be introduced? The one who was madly in love with Ammar in college. Sonia's entry was very unexpected 😅

Also, Ali Rehman is doing an outstanding job. He's the highlight of the show. What an actor!

azaanabbas thumbnail

@mystic786

Thats what GEO's fake trps say at the very least. I trust ARY and HUM's TRPs. I barely trust GEO's. Crap like Saibaan getting TRPs of 12? Yeah okay sure.

MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Ammar is sooo annoying.. batameez kahin ka 😡

.nilu. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

agreed!! he is narcissistic

azaanabbas thumbnail

I missed Khaas today but thanks to SLING TV I have it on 7 Day catchup so I will likely watch it sometime tommorow. Is the episode worth watching?