Saji79 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gugul

It's awesome! Loved the flow and also the shayaris...they were so apt for all the different situations...very nice..keep writing more!!

Thanks a lot😊. Glad u liked the Shayari and the flow of story.
Saji79 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shwta16

It was so beautiful!! I just loved it Sajida. ❤️😃The concept, story, dialogues - everything was superb and shayri ke to kya hi kehne - I loved a the quotes and shayri. I love reading Urdu shayari and your story had a perfect blend of a beautiful story and shayari. Couldn't believe that it was your first attempt. You are an amazing writer. You should bless us with more such beautiful stories. 😃😃😃

Thank you so much 😍. I love shayari and gazals. Good to hear u also like them a lot. In our show when Sameer was reading his gazal thought abt this concept. Yes first time writing a story. Hopefully will try to write, I use to write couplets when in college now its been 2 decades havent written anything
munchkinland thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Saji79

Thank you so much Suhani for the kind words. Yes first attempt at writing stories. Happy that you loved it😊

Aa so I see you know our names here

what should we call you as?

Saji79 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munchkinland

Aa so I see you know our names here

what should we call you as?

Yes I do know as many of you are very active on this forum unlike me😊. You can call me Sajida
munchkinland thumbnail

Yes I do know as many of you are very active on this forum unlike me😊. You can call me Sajida

so you have been stalking us😆

welcome aboard Sajida❤️

Saji79 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munchkinland

so you have been stalking us😆

welcome aboard Sajida❤️

Thanks

Stalking to nahi keh sakte. Actually ur profile name had got my attention😊

munchkinland thumbnail

Thanks

Stalking to nahi keh sakte. Actually ur profile name had got my attention😊

haha good to hear that

shwta16 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Thank you so much 😍. I love shayari and gazals. Good to hear u also like them a lot. In our show when Sameer was reading his gazal thought abt this concept. Yes first time writing a story. Hopefully will try to write, I use to write couplets when in college now its been 2 decades havent written anything

So,now it's time to write. 😀 Do write more stories and share with us. We'll be waiting. 😃😃

Ashifan1998 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Bahoot accha update👌👌👌👌👌

Really loved it😍😍😍😍😍😍 if Carries so many emotions from the starting to end .❤❤❤❤❤❤

Beautifully penned

Saji79 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashifan1998

Bahoot accha update👌👌👌👌👌

Really loved it😍😍😍😍😍😍 if Carries so many emotions from the starting to end .❤❤❤❤❤❤

Beautifully penned

Thank you so much😍😍