Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
ModernAstro is Live — Try Your Free Kundli + 30-Day Pro Access
Okay!! Its great that we have ATs here too! 🥳
Originally posted by: NeanderthalGirl
🤣🤣🤣
Arre you aren't among any hi-fi people.. we fangirl shamelessly too! Ask Tris about fangirling on Hyun Bin.. she couldn't stop talking about him for whole 3 months 😆😂😂
And I am still fida on JCW .. your posts are drug for me too! 😍😍😍😍😍😍
That . is . such . a . lieee
I only liked his character, Jin woo 😜😂😂
I started Trap again on Shaz's recommendation😆 I am stuck on the first episode. Grey's Anatomy was becoming too depressing 🤣
Achha? What about coining Hyun Bae ?? 🤣
I started Trap again on Shaz's recommendation😆 I am stuck on the first episode. Grey's Anatomy was becoming too depressing 🤣
Started Trap again ? You mean you had watched some of it before?
How do u feel about the show 😃
Originally posted by: NeanderthalGirl
Achha? What about coining Hyun Bae ?? 🤣
Hyun Bae kaun? 🤣
Hyun bae sounds like gully language.... sun be (NOT Korean!) baat sun types 🤣
Hyun Bae kaun? 🤣
Hyun bae sounds like gully language.... sun be (NOT Korean!) baat sun types 🤣
Your Hyun Bae coming back in a kdrama in the 2nd half of this year..https://twitter.com/soompi/status/1130998473535479808
How you all uploading gifs??? I tried yesterday like I used to before..Post url link from imgur..But it showed blanked IF img..Its not embedding like Twitter..😕
![]()
![]()
Your Hyun Bae coming back in a kdrama in the 2nd half of this year..
https://twitter.com/soompi/status/1130998473535479808
Is he coming back with Memories of the Alhambra season 2?
How you all uploading gifs??? I tried yesterday like I used to before..Post url link from imgur..But it showed blanked IF img..Its not embedding like Twitter..😕
I just literary copied and pasted the gif
Feel free to discuss any serial/movie that you are watching! New year, new thread✌🏼