--Pro.vo.King-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phenomenal_One

he will take forever to publish final book

Looking at his physical state , i dont think he has 'forever' .. The book series is in serious danger of being left incomplete .. Unless , he has already foreseen the obvious and has some sort of insurance or a back up plan to complete the books ..

I think Samwell Tarly was based on himself..

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Pro.vo.King--

Looking at his physical state , i dont think he has 'forever' .. The book series is in serious danger of being left incomplete .. Unless , he has already foreseen the obvious and has some sort of insurance or a back up plan to complete the books ..

I think Samwell Tarly was based on himself..

i read GRRM is in creative team of spinnoff of first long night
Edited by Phenomenal_One - 6 years ago
polin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

What will be result of the election? How many seats will BJP get?

CottonWorld thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I wasn't allowed to post a comment with the word "fcuk" properly spelled.

1123190 thumbnail

Originally posted by: janta-janardhan

When you thought the forum wouldn't get interesting anymore ...haye socklet tumhara kya hoga ab? 😆

How are you sure that his gf isnt Socklet?

1123190 thumbnail

^Ya but lets be on the good side of Socklet. Kya pata, if she becomes SRK's bahu, she will then remember her good friends Abbadabba and Malpua.

1046898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: janta-janardhan

When you thought the forum wouldn't get interesting anymore ...haye socklet tumhara kya hoga ab? 😆

Who are these people writing all these bullsh*ts?

And kaunse girlfriends ka baath karreha hai?

Im gonna fight them all!!

1123190 thumbnail

^Imagine us going to Mannat party in 5-7yrs time. Socklet get on with the plan. I want to be jawaan and sundar while partying with SRK.

1046898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malpua

^Imagine us going to Mannat party in 5-7yrs time. Socklet get on with the plan. I want to be jawaan and sundar while partying with SRK.

Yes for AbbaJabba i will invite Kangu as the chief guest and also kangu ted talk special only for AbbaJabba.

1103978 thumbnail

So Tati deleted "Bye sister" video?! ... 😆

[ETA .. Aren't I late to this epic resolution ... https://www.buzzfeed.com/ishabassi/james-charles-tati-westbrook-drama-end .. 🤣]

Edited by 4thPrincoholic - 6 years ago