https://www.instagram.com/parica.always/p/BwUzQc9hIPj/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1eltsib7hkj5r
Who is this new entry? Is this Hiten? 😕 and I think Pre is not wearing Sindhoor
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
I think the new promo is up
https://www.instagram.com/parica.always/p/BwUzQc9hIPj/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1eltsib7hkj5r
Who is this new entry? Is this Hiten? 😕 and I think Pre is not wearing Sindhoor
Originally posted by: vandana21
the voice sounds like harshad chopda to me ..and the hazy form also looks like him ..but I guess we'd have known if it was him ..and there was an article saying some one by the name namik paul is playing new entry..
[DIV]
Originally posted by: SnehaDoll
I think it's Harshad !!!
Competition kaise hoga Sneha?
yeah just asking about HC fan following, because Parth got a huge fanbase. But recently I didn't watch any of HC soaps, actually, I rarely watch Hindi serials. So don't know about his fan following. Unfortunately, KZK2 became my addiction because of Parica.Originally posted by: SnehaDoll
I didn't understand
😕Do you mean there will be too much competition between Parth fans and HC fans .I love both😆, now dunno, whom I will support🥱
yeah just asking about HC fan following, because Parth got a huge fanbase. But recently I didn't watch any of HC soaps, actually, I rarely watch Hindi serials. So don't know about his fan following. Unfortunately, KZK2 became my addiction because of Parica.
Originally posted by: SnehaDoll
Same here, got addicted to KZK because of Parica, though I haven't watched their previous shows.HC I haven't watched any show except his latest with JW. I am a huge Jennifer Winget fan😳. And Aditya hooda was such a darling .HC has a good fan following and Bepannaah clicked very well with viewers though it couldn't fetch very good trps.That's why m doing inky pinky ponky😆. I m wondering whom will I love more Parth or Harshad. But I guess that will depend on the character that he will play.I never let my love for an actor change my opinion towards any character .Example - I liked Hina in BB but I dislike komo.So it all boils down to the character!