anjali45 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ddramaqueen

Update bada hi pyaara tha Anjali Di

Mehak's family is really very mean. Love d way mehak handled them. Seriously how can her own father use her for just money. Finally Officially Meri Mehak. Shaurya handled d gift of his own profit hmm 😉. Naughty Shaurya. Kitchen romance Mehak ko dream laga oh ho. Kudi Pati ke sapne dekhti lagti hai.😉

Tysm Anu...glad u liked it😃
Yeah they r really very mean n wud go to any extinct to hurt her bt there r a lot of suspenses coming up😛
It was not for his own profit bt there is a big reason for this step of sk tht is soon going to b revealed😉
Abb nayi nayi Shaadi hai voh bhi love marriage toh pati k sapne toh dekhe gi hi na ye kudi😆😆
anjali45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: friendlyghost08

Thanks for the update.

Finally mehek and shaurya got married...her so called dad and step mom sis to koi kasar nehi choda shaadi me problem create karne ko..glad that mehek answered them boldly...
Loved their teasing and romance.. karuna is so fond of her dil..thats so sweet..
Enjoyed reading the chapter. Thanks for the pm. Please continue soon

Tysm Lima...glad u liked it😃
They r so cruel to her n cud do anything for money bt now Mehak became very bold n she wud never let them hurt her again as she had already passed 8 months widout her love😉
K maa is just like tht n ms is so sweet to win everyone's heart😉
Will continue soon...may b on this Sunday or Monday 😉
Tk care n keep bugging me😆😆
anjali45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diva200

Lovely updates

Thanks for pm and sorry for late replies
Great story 😛

Tysm Diva...glad to see u here n u liked it😃
No worries dear...just read this n give fb when d time permits😛

anjali45 thumbnail
Tu abb pitegi mujse Raina...bhut hogi Teri Luka chhuppi😡
Unres kb kregi😡

anjali45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thabassum19

Mehak finally got the happiness and the love she deserves and her cunning family still drop in there to create an hurdle in her life when was about to begin it with Shaurya ...good that Mehak gathered all the courage and opposed her family's support and made them realize she doesn't need Thier fake concern...fmehak and shaurya were married and Thier lovely bonding was getting stronger by each passing time ...

Her refusal on accepting all the responsibilities and her kitchen romance with Shaurya was cute to read ...the food she prepared...in her first Rasoi ceremony...well written ..
Let's see what happens in reception...nice part ...

Tysm Thabs...glad u liked it😃
Yeah they were almost successful in their job bt they r unaware of d sherni avatar of Mehak😆
She is so sweet n don't want to hv all d responsibilities as it wud b difficult for her to handle this all n her mad in love hubby is not a small task to b handles by her😆
Glad u liked d food prepared actually it was all prepared by me in my 1st rasoi😆😆
Stay tuned to see what's going to happen in reception 😛 tk care😉
anjali45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainaSingh

Kl ya prson fursat se krugi😆😆

Tera kl parson aaya nhi abhi tak😡😆
anjali45 thumbnail
Update will b here till Monday😆
Anuteja10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sorry for late Anjali 😉
I unres my res😛
anjali45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chandana2010

Res 😛

Sorry for late fb Anjali 😛
Finally their marriage happened with happy note without any further drama jeevan n his family went out 😛
Their non stop romance superb
Both are in deep love but why he won't mind when she didn't wore thatRL😳
N their kitchen romance naughty shourya kahi bhi shuru ho jatha hi but she thinks that is a dream 😛
Loved their cute nok jokes
Thanks for the lovely update
Pls continue One question also😛

Tysm Anu...ur fb made my day...glad u liked it😃
Their romance is non stop always😳
He just want her comfort n nothing else so he hadn't mind about tht bt soon he is going to mind☺️
Glad u liked everything here...I will continue this one n question soon may b I will provide both d updates on Tuesday no need to b sorry...to care 😉
AntarGrewal thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Waiting Anjali Di😛😛